Reviews

Top 10 Best Wild Rice Brand Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best wild rice brand based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying wild rice brand becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best wild rice brand you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend BEN’S ORIGINAL Ready Rice Pouch Long Grain & Wild Rice, 8.8 oz. (6 Pack). It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best wild rice brand available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting wild rice brand. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best wild rice brand ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the wild rice brand,
we have analyzed
10927 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 44 hours just to get the wild rice brand,
for you.

Best wild rice brand

Top Pick

Thousand Lakes Minnesota Grown Wild Rice – 3 pounds (48 ounces) – Bulk Pouch | 100% Wild Rice | All Natural

Thousand Lakes Minnesota Grown Wild Rice - 3 pounds (48 ounces) - Bulk Pouch | 100% Wild Rice | All Natural

$27.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • ! – 1 - 3 pound re-sealable pouch of 100% - . Grain is 3/8 of an inch long with the nutritious black outer hull. (Some processors remove the black hull to obtain a shorter cook time.)
  • % – Thousand Lakes wild rice is harvested in Minnesota and is 100% natural. The only ingredient is wild rice! No preservatives, salt, or other rices added. Wild rice is higher in protein than white rices and grains and is a good source of protein and fiber and low in fat.
  • – Used for soups, stews, and casseroles, as well as side dishes, stuffing, entrees, and salads. Delicious with turkey, chicken, fish, ham, beef, wild game or any vegetarian meal.
  • Our wild rice is but we do not independently test for possible gluten cross contamination. Therefore, we do not label our products gluten free. Our partner growers and processors have assured us of no genetically modified crops but we do not perform independent verification of this. Therefore, we do not label our products GMO Free.
  • Good source of protein and fiber. Kosher Certified; Best if used within 18 months.

Thousand Lakes Minnesota Grown Wild Rice – Bulk – 5 pounds | 100% All Natural

Thousand Lakes Minnesota Grown Wild Rice - Bulk - 5 pounds | 100% All Natural

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • BUY in BULK and SAVE! – 1 - 5 pound re-sealable pouch of 100% Minnesota-grown premium grade wild rice. Grain is 3/8 of an inch long with the nutritious black outer hull. (Some processors remove the black hull to obtain a shorter cook time.)
  • 100% ALL NATURAL – Thousand Lakes wild rice is harvested in Minnesota and is 100% natural. The only ingredient is wild rice! No preservatives, salt, or other rices added. Wild rice is higher in protein than white rices and grains and is a good source of protein and fiber and low in fat.
  • HEALTHY and DELICIOUS – Used for soups, stews, and casseroles, as well as side dishes, stuffing, entrees, and salads. Delicious with turkey, chicken, fish, ham, beef, wild game or any vegetarian meal.
  • Our wild rice is naturally gluten free but we do not independently test for possible gluten cross contamination. Therefore we do not label our products as gluten free. Our partner growers and processors have assured us of no genetically modified crops but we do not perform independent verification of this. Therefore we do not label our products as GMO Free.
  • Good source of protein and fiber. Kosher Certified; Best if used within 18 months.

BEN’S ORIGINAL Ready Rice Pouch Long Grain & Wild Rice, 8.8 oz. (6 Pack)

BEN'S ORIGINAL Ready Rice Pouch Long Grain & Wild Rice, 8.8 oz. (6 Pack)

$11.94  in stock
2 new from $11.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • Microwaves in just 90 seconds
  • 100% US Grown Rice
  • No artificial flavors or colors
  • No trans fat, no saturated fat, no cholesterol
  • Convenient pouch eliminates prep and cleanup

Minnesota Grown Black Wild Rice 6 Pound Bag – Premium Quality, All Natural – by Spicy World

Minnesota Grown Black Wild Rice 6 Pound Bag - Premium Quality, All Natural - by Spicy World

$41.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • GREAT VALUE - This large 6 pound bag is value priced and considerably lower than other brands of Minnesota Black Wild Rice.
  • ALL NATURAL - Our Black Wild Rice Grain is 3/8 of an inch long with the nutritious black outer hull too!
  • PACKAGED FRESH IN USA - We package this item fresh in the USA and send regular shipments to Amazon to ensure that you get a fresh product. Packaged in a hefty, high quality bag to maintain freshness and quality.
  • Our wild rice is naturally gluten free but we do not independently test for possible gluten cross contamination. Therefore we do not label our products as gluten free. Our partner growers and processors have assured us of no genetically modified crops but we do not perform independent verification of this. Therefore we do not label our products as GMO Free.

Thousand Lakes Minnesota Grown Wild Rice – 15 ounces | 100% Wild Rice | All Natural

Thousand Lakes Minnesota Grown Wild Rice - 15 ounces | 100% Wild Rice | All Natural

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • 1 - 15 ounce re-sealable pouch of 100% Minnesota-grown premium grade wild rice. Grain is 3/8 of an inch long with the nutritious black outer hull. (Some processors remove the black hull to obtain a shorter cook time.) Multi-packs available. See our other listings.
  • 100% ALL NATURAL – Thousand Lakes wild rice is harvested in Minnesota and is 100% natural. The only ingredient is wild rice! No preservatives, salt, or other rices added. Wild rice is higher in protein than white rices and grains and is a good source of protein and fiber and low in fat.
  • HEALTHY and DELICIOUS – Used for soups, stews, and casseroles, as well as side dishes, stuffing, entrees, and salads. Delicious with turkey, chicken, fish, ham, beef, wild game or any vegetarian meal.
  • Our wild rice is naturally gluten free but we do not independently test for possible gluten cross contamination. Therefore, we do not label our products gluten free. Our partner growers and processors have assured us of no genetically modified crops but we do not perform independent verification of this. Therefore, we do not label our products GMO Free.
  • Good source of protein and fiber. Kosher Certified; Best if used within 18 months.

Thousand Lakes ORGANIC Canadian Wild Rice – Soup Grade – Bulk – 5 pounds | 100% Wild Rice | Wild Harvested

Thousand Lakes ORGANIC Canadian Wild Rice - Soup Grade - Bulk - 5 pounds | 100% Wild Rice | Wild Harvested

$44.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • BUY in BULK and SAVE! – 1 - 5 pound re-sealable pouch of soup grade, organic, Candian wild rice.
  • WILD HARVESTED in CANADA – Thousand Lakes' Canadian wild rice is harvested from pristine, wilderness lakes in the pre-Cambrian shield of northern Canada. This is 100% Canadian wild rice – the only ingredient is wild rice! No preservatives, salt, or other rices added. Wild rice is higher in protein than white rices and grains and is a good source of protein and fiber and low in fat.
  • Certified ORGANIC – Our Canadian wild rice is certified organic by MCIA
  • HEALTHY and DELICIOUS – Soup grade wild rice includes broken, partial, and whole kernels of rice. It has the same great flavor and nutrition as our Grade A wild rice and is delicious on its own or makes a great addition to soups, casseroles, stuffings, and other gourmet dishes. Wild rice also makes a tasty and unique addition to your morning oatmeal, cooked cereal, or pancakes and adds great flavor and texture to your home made breads.
  • Why the California Prop 65 Warning? Lead is a naturally occurring element which plants can uptake from the water and soil. The thresholds in Prop 65 are unique and so stringent that many organic and natural products can be subject to the warning. Neither we nor our harvesters add any lead to this product, the environment in which it grows, or its packaging.

Rice-A-Roni Long grain & wild rice with herbs, Pack of 12

Rice-A-Roni Long grain & wild rice with herbs, Pack of 12

$12.84  in stock
5 new from $12.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • Tender long grain and wild rice with herbs
  • Just add chicken to make it a meal
  • Cooks in 25 minutes
  • 5 grams of protein per serving
  • Visit our website for tips to help you create easy family pleasing meals

Uncle Ben’s Long Grain and Wild Rice Original Recipe Value Pack, 6 Count, Net Wt 36 ounce

Uncle Ben's Long Grain and Wild Rice Original Recipe Value Pack, 6 Count, Net Wt 36 ounce

$24.75  in stock
7 new from $20.97
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • Low fat, 100 percent natural flavors
  • Made with whole grains
  • Each order has Six 6 Ounce boxes

Red Lake Nation 100% All Natural Minnesota Cultivated Wild Rice

Red Lake Nation 100% All Natural Minnesota Cultivated Wild Rice

$40.58
$32.14
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • The distinctive taste of wild rice deliciously complements meats, seafood or poultry as a nutritious side dish
  • Wild rice lends added flavor and color to many recipes, including soups, salads, stuffing's, casseroles, desserts and more
  • 100 percent all natural
  • Minnesota cultivated wild rice
  • Pour it on your pancakes, waffles, or French toast, it makes wonderful apple syrup, it's "apple honey" on your morning toast, yogurt or oatmeal; use bee free honey any way you can imagine, but most importantly, enjoy it

Lundberg Organic Brown Rice Cakes, Wild Rice, 51 Ounce

Lundberg Organic Brown Rice Cakes, Wild Rice, 51 Ounce

$27.67
$26.17
 in stock
5 new from $26.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:30 pm

Features

  • CONTAINS: 8.5oz Sleeves of Lundberg Wild Rice Organic Brown Rice Cakes (6 Count)
  • Lundberg Family Farms Organic Rice Cakes are made with fresh milled organic brown rice, grown sustainably on our farms in California. We carefully craft each rice cake to be thick, crunchy, and full of flavor – no Styrofoam texture here!
  • Lundberg Wild Rice Organic Rice Cakes are hearty and delicious, proudly boasting a clean label: Organic Brown Rice, Organic Wild Rice, and Sea Salt. Enjoy them “al naturale” or dress them up with your favorite toppings.
  • USDA Certified Organic, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Gluten-Free, Vegan, Kosher, 100% Whole Grain
  • Since 1937, the Lundberg family has been dedicated to crafting the best-tasting, finest-quality rice products. Each package holds a promise of our continued dedication to great taste, conservation, sustainability, and innovation.