Reviews

Top 10 Best Simple Sippy Cup Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best simple sippy cup based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying simple sippy cup becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best simple sippy cup you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Simple Modern Summit Water Bottle Sippy Lid – Midnight Black. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best simple sippy cup available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting simple sippy cup. Let’s take a look now:

Get The Top Rated Best simple sippy cup Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the simple sippy cup,
we have analyzed
12366 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 24 hours just to get the simple sippy cup,
for you.

Best simple sippy cup

Top Pick

The First Years Take & Toss Spill Proof Sippy Cups Value Pack, Rainbow, 20-Pieces

The First Years Take & Toss Spill Proof Sippy Cups Value Pack, Rainbow, 20-Pieces

$13.99  in stock
8 used from $12.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • SIPPY CUPS PARTY PACK: This sippy cup and lid pack is a perfect party supply to brighten up your event
  • SPILL PROOF SIPPY CUPS: Snap-on lids prevent leaks, are interchangeable and valve-free to make cleaning easy
  • TRAVEL SAFE PACK: Durable sippy cups pack can be re-used and is perfect for traveling
  • PERFECT FOR DAYCARE: Write your child's name with a food-safe marker to make sure you do not lose it
  • EASY TO CLEAN: These sippy cups and lids are dishwasher safe; Made without BPA

Youngever 7 Pack Kids Sippy Cups, Sippy Cups for Infant, Kids, Toddler, 7 Assorted Color Sippy Cups

Youngever 7 Pack Kids Sippy Cups, Sippy Cups for Infant, Kids, Toddler, 7 Assorted Color Sippy Cups

$12.99  in stock
1 used from $12.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • PLASTIC KIDS SIPPY CUPS GOOD VALUE – 7 pack sippy cups in 7 assorted colors.
  • KIDS SAFE & STURDY - Made of Premium Quality Plastic. Dishwasher Top Safe. Break-Resistant and Durable material is a safer alternative to glass. NO LEAD. NO BPA.
  • MULTIPLE USES – Our Sippy Cups are ideal for infants, kids, and toddlers. The bite resistant spouts help toddler drink independently.
  • SIZE – Dimensions: 3.5 inch top Diameter, 2.16 inch bottom Diameter, and 5.3 inch Height.
  • SCREW CLOSURE - Please make sure the lids are screwed on tightly to prevent leakage.

Munchkin Simple Clean Straw Cup, 10 Ounce, 2 Pack, Pink/Blue

Munchkin Simple Clean Straw Cup, 10 Ounce, 2 Pack, Pink/Blue

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $11.99
4 used from $11.16
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • Set includes 2 toddler straw cups with 10 oz capacity for water, milk or juice
  • Straw peels open for easy, thorough cleaning
  • With only three pieces: straw, lid, and cup; the Simple Clean cup is easy to clean and assemble.
  • Ensure lid’s lip is pushed down all the way (past ridge on cup) before giving to child.
  • Includes one-way valve to prevent spills

Simple Modern 14oz Disney Summit Kids Water Bottle Thermos with Straw Lid – Dishwasher Safe Vacuum Insulated Double Wall Tumbler Travel Cup 18/8 Stainless Steel – Disney: Mickey Ears

Simple Modern 14oz Disney Summit Kids Water Bottle Thermos with Straw Lid - Dishwasher Safe Vacuum Insulated Double Wall Tumbler Travel Cup 18/8 Stainless Steel - Disney: Mickey Ears

$19.99  in stock
2 used from $16.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • Vacuum Insulated: Keep your drink cold for hours with the double-walled, insulated Summit water bottle.
  • Leak Proof Straw Lid: Our BPA-free Summit Straw Lid is leak-proof when the nozzle is in the closed position; US Patent Pending
  • Officially Licensed Disney: The perfect gift for every Mickey and Minnie Mouse fan!
  • The 14-22oz Summit water bottles fit in most cupholders. The 32-84oz Summit water bottles do not fit in most cupholders.
  • Not intended for Hot Liquids: Pressure may build in the bottle causing leaks or spills. Bottles should be hand washed and straw lid is top rack dishwasher safe.

Sippy Cups Leak Proof, 5oz Silicone Baby Cup with Soft Spout, Spill Proof Toddler Cup for Babies 12M+ (Pumpkin)

Sippy Cups Leak Proof, 5oz Silicone Baby Cup with Soft Spout, Spill Proof Toddler Cup for Babies 12M+ (Pumpkin)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • LEAK PROOF:100% leak-proof and spill-proof guaranteed sippy cup.
  • SAFE MATERIAL: The toddler cup is made from 100% food-grade silicone, BPA-free.
  • EASY TO WASH: Simple 2pc design: lid/cup; easy to wash by hand or in top rack dishwasher
  • FIT INTO CUP HOLDERS: The baby cup fit standard cup holders (car, car seat, high chair, etc.)
  • 5OZ BABY CUP: Recommended for babies 12m+, multiple colors available, shatter proof

Simple Modern Insulated Sippy Cup for Toddlers Babies and Kids Splash Proof Dishwasher Safe Water Bottle, 10 oz Stainless Steel, Solar System

Simple Modern Insulated Sippy Cup for Toddlers Babies and Kids Splash Proof Dishwasher Safe Water Bottle, 10 oz Stainless Steel, Solar System

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • Vacuum Insulated: Simple Modern drinkware is double walled and vacuum insulated, which keeps your favorite beverage cold for hours
  • 18/8 Stainless Steel:  Bottle is made from premium gauge 18/8 stainless steel and is coated in a durable finish
  • New & Improved Sippy Lid: Built for easy drinking for our youngest fans; This lid is not leak proof
  • Not Intended for Hot Liquids: Pressure may build within the bottle causing leaks or spills; Not for children under 3 years old
  • Why Simple Modern: Our Generosity & Excellence core principles lead us to sell quality products, partner with others, and donate over 10% of profits

Simple Modern Summit Water Bottle Sippy Lid – Midnight Black

Simple Modern Summit Water Bottle Sippy Lid - Midnight Black

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • New and Improved Summit Sippy Lid; US Patent Pending
  • Built for all sizes of Simple Modern Summit and Hydro Flask WIDE MOUTH Bottles; Not compatible with other bottles
  • This lid is dishwasher safe on the top rack
  • Not Intended for Hot Liquids: Pressure may build within the bottle causing leaks or spills
  • Why Simple Modern: Our Generosity & Excellence core principles lead us to sell quality products, partner with others, and donate over 10% of profits

RE-PLAY 4pk – 10 oz. No Spill Sippy Cups for Baby, Toddler, and Child Feeding in Bright Pink, Sky Blue, Yellow and Lime Green | BPA Free | Made in USA from Eco Friendly Recycled Milk Jugs | Easter+

RE-PLAY 4pk - 10 oz. No Spill Sippy Cups for Baby, Toddler, and Child Feeding in Bright Pink, Sky Blue, Yellow and Lime Green | BPA Free | Made in USA from Eco Friendly Recycled Milk Jugs | Easter+

$21.99
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • SAFE FOR EVERYONE: Made in America: our Environmentally Friendly products are safer for your child and for the planet. Our family owned and operated company uses Recycled HDPE (Milk Jugs). Our products are BPA, Phthalate, PVC and Melamine FREE. To further protect our planet, the environmentally friendly No Spill Cups are 100% recyclable at their end of use! Re-Play saves 1 milk jug from the landfill every 6 seconds, completely reducing single use plastics!
  • MULTIPLE USES: Our plastic Dishwasher safe no spills are also microwave safe; they're ideal everyday drinking cups for kids and adults, for a backyard party, picnics, outdoor weddings, camping, barbecues, catering and buffets. Safe to boil, refrigerate, freeze and microwave: you'll find yourself using them as the go to children's cups! There are no decals or surface coatings used in the manufacturing process, so no more peeling of prints! Even the one piece valve is dishwasher approved!
  • DURABLE, CHIC & STACKABLE: Our heavyweight plastic no spill cups use thick, hard textured plastic to handle repeated use, AND are stackable for space-saving storage. Our recycled plastic is double the weight and cannot compare to cheap imports. Replace the cartoon characters and melamine from overseas with virtually INDESTRUCTIBLE Re-Play products that will last for years under normal use, and even under institutional use day after day. Storing this dinnerware may be your easiest daily task!
  • BUILD A COLLECTION: Re-Play features bright shades that won't fade over time in 19 different colors! We offer plates, bowls, utensils, cups, and snack stacks to create an endless rainbow of functional and stylish tableware for the entire family. Look for the Re-Play logo on the back of our products to ensure you are buying authentic Made in America Re-Play, direct from the manufacturer. No matter how minimalist or fancy your kitchen is, Re-Play has the colors to match any aesthetic!
  • SHIPPED DIRECT: All of our products are shipped direct from our warehouse here in America to your home. In an effort to save on cost for the consumer as well as cut down on waste, we do not use our standard recycled retail packaging usually seen in stores for online orders. You can expect the same high quality standard you have come to know and love with Re-Play tableware with every order, as our Made in USA products are inspected in the same warehouse by our team, and shipped directly to you.

Pinkfong Baby Shark Insulated Sippy Cup 9 Oz – 2 Pack

Pinkfong Baby Shark Insulated Sippy Cup 9 Oz - 2 Pack

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • Keep It Cool: Insulated cup walls keep drinks cool for longer, making it great for families on the go
  • Smooth Transition: The shorter spout helps your child get used to the sipping action they will use with an open cup, while the bite-resistant hard spout is better for your child's developing teeth
  • Leak Proof: Silicone valve prevents leaks and helps to keep the drink inside the cup and off of your little one
  • Toddler Tough: Break-resistant DropGuard bumper protects sippy cup lid if (or let’s be real) when your toddler drops it
  • Easy to Clean: Toddler cup is top rack dishwasher safe, so keeping it clean is simple - Made without BPA

Simple Modern Disney Kids Water Bottle Plastic BPA-Free Tritan Cup with Leak Proof Straw Lid | Reusable and Durable for Toddlers, Boys, Girls | Summit Collection | 12oz, Frozen Elsa’s Snowflake

Simple Modern Disney Kids Water Bottle Plastic BPA-Free Tritan Cup with Leak Proof Straw Lid | Reusable and Durable for Toddlers, Boys, Girls | Summit Collection | 12oz, Frozen Elsa's Snowflake

$13.99
$11.89
 in stock
2 used from $10.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 9, 2022 10:00 pm

Features

  • The Simple Modern kids water bottle with straw is made with BPA-Free Tritan Plastic from Eastman, making it durable and lightweight.
  • Officially Licensed Disney: The perfect gift for every little Frozen fan in your life.
  • Cleaning Care: All kids plastic cups, water bottles, and lids are dishwasher safe on the top rack.
  • Cupholder Friendly: The kids summit water bottle fits most cupholders with a base diameter of 2.9 inches.
  • We Exist to Give Generously: Simple Modern is built on serving you, offering remarkable value, and giving more than 10% of profit. All products are covered by a limited lifetime warranty.