Reviews

Top 10 Best Shea Butter Lotion Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best shea butter lotion based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying shea butter lotion becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best shea butter lotion you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Keri Whole Body Therapy Nourishing Shea Butter Lotion, White, 15 Fl Oz. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best shea butter lotion available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting shea butter lotion. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best shea butter lotion ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the shea butter lotion,
we have analyzed
8192 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 33 hours just to get the shea butter lotion,
for you.

Best shea butter lotion

Top Pick

Jergens Shea Butter Deep Conditioning Moisturizer, 26.5 Ounces, 3X More Radiant Skin, with Pure Shea Butter, Dermatologist Tested (Packaging May Vary)

Jergens Shea Butter Deep Conditioning Moisturizer, 26.5 Ounces, 3X More Radiant Skin, with Pure Shea Butter, Dermatologist Tested (Packaging May Vary)

$8.99
$7.93
 in stock
4 new from $7.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • REVIVES DULL SKIN WITH A RADIANT SHINE - Warmly scented, its lightweight formula hydrates and boost sheen, leaving it 3x more radiant
  • FORMULATED WITH PURE, AFRICAN SHEA BUTTER - Shea butter is known for its ability to restore skin by helping it hold moisture for an enhanced sheen and luminosity
  • 3X MORE RADIANT SKIN - Enriched with African shea butter, this formulas melts into dull, dry skin, revealing skin that's 3x more radiant and deeply conditioned with no sticky or greasy after-feel
  • DEEPLY CONDITIONS FOR SILKY SMOOTH SKIN - Improves skin's moisture barrier for a deeper condition for silky smooth skin with long -lasting hydration
  • UNIQUE, ILLUMINATING HYDRALUCENCE BLEND - Formulated with our breakthrough Hydralucence blend, this Daily Moisturizer provides long-lasting hydration for visibly enhanced skin tone, texture, and luminosity

Keri Whole Body Therapy Nourishing Shea Butter Lotion, White, 15 Fl Oz

Keri Whole Body Therapy Nourishing Shea Butter Lotion, White, 15 Fl Oz

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • Contains three essential moisturizers: Vitamin E, Sunflower Seed Oil and Aloe
  • Rich shea butter helps restore and smooth dry skin
  • Provides continuous moisture for all-day, intense hydration
  • Lightly fragranced and warmly scented

Shea Body Butter – Citrus Shea Butter Body Lotion by Tree to Tub for Sensitive Skin – Shea Butter Cream with Butter Oils, Anti-Aging Vitamin C

Shea Body Butter - Citrus Shea Butter Body Lotion by Tree to Tub for Sensitive Skin - Shea Butter Cream with Butter Oils, Anti-Aging Vitamin C

$18.94  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • SELF-CARE FOR SENSITIVE SKIN: Sensitive skin needs only one thing – a soft soothing touch. Without key ingredients, most organic body butters coat the surface with faux-moisture. Unlike other body butters, we packed our Shea Butter Body Cream with natural Shea Butter, calming Tea Tree, Rose Water, Aloe, Vitamin B5 and Vitamin C for deep self care. Simply put, this is not your average natural body butter! This body cream can also be used as foot cream for a smooth body, head-to-toe.
  • DAILY VEGAN NOURISHMENT: Dry, sensitive skin is no match for our body butter for women! Packed with butter cream, Vitamin B5, and Vitamin C, this body cream for dry skin deeply nourishes. More than that, our body cream also hydrates with Fresh Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil! Finally, our body lotion gives your skin a deep 8-Hour Moisture Lock with rich Organic Shea and Cocoa Butters, plus Olive Fruit Oils. Experience daily vegan nourishment care of Tree To Tub!
  • NATURALLY ANTI AGING: In many cases, even the best natural anti aging body lotions for women and men are filled with harsh parabens, silicones and sulfates. And it’s really not necessary because your skin only wants the good things it recognizes at the cellular level – like Vitamin B5 and C! With these ingredients in our body lotion, your skin can now look suppler while reducing the appearance of dark spots. Enjoy a youthful-looking glow all day and night!
  • THE BODY CREAM THAT TONES: Thanks to the nourishing support of Tea Tree, Rose Water, Sweet Orange Oil and Vitamin C, this Sunkissed Citrus Body Butter becomes a firming moisturizer that tones, smooths, and reduces the appearance of blemishes, stretch marks and acne scars. Pair it with our Ginseng Face Toner, Serum and Moisturizer Trio for a flawless firm finish from head to toe.
  • TRIAL IT AND SEE: Your order today comes with a wild soapberry! This is nature’s soap for sensitive skin with real saponin, for a gentle, cleansing lather. And once you’ve discovered it’s wild beauty and softness, you might also love to try our Citrus Body Wash with this active ingredient. But for now, love your soft Buttery Citrus-Kissed skin, or we’ll refund every cent.

Sheamoisture Soothing Body Lotion for Troubled Skin African Black Soap Lotion with Shea Butter 13 oz

Sheamoisture Soothing Body Lotion for Troubled Skin African Black Soap Lotion with Shea Butter 13 oz

$8.99
$8.39
 in stock
13 new from $8.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • SheaMoisture African Black Soap Soothing Body Lotion is a skin moisturizer and lotion that soothes dry skin
  • SheaMoisture African Black Soap Body lotion is a body moisturizer for dry skin and can be used daily to help balance skin
  • Our gentle body lotion is blended with African black soap, aloe vera, and fair trade shea butter to help hydrate and soothe dry skin
  • Smooth ultra-rich African Black Soap lotion all over body. Concentrate moisturizer on areas of troubled skin or dry skin. For best results, apply lotion to damp skin for moisture retention
  • Made with Fair Trade Shea Butter, our soothing lotion, is also specially infused with oats and aloe to balance and moisturize skin

L’Occitane Moisturizing Shea Butter Rich Body Lotion, 8.4 Fl Oz

L'Occitane Moisturizing Shea Butter Rich Body Lotion, 8.4 Fl Oz

$34.00  in stock
4 new from $34.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • A creamy lotion helps nourish, moisturize and protect skin
  • This lightweight, non-greasy and rapidly absorbed by skin
  • It revitalizes skin with multi-vitamins a, B, C, and E

Sheamoisture Raw Shea Butter Hydrating Body Lotion 13 Oz (2 Pack)

Sheamoisture Raw Shea Butter Hydrating Body Lotion 13 Oz (2 Pack)

$18.79  in stock
2 new from $18.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • Sheamoisture Raw Shea Butter Body Lotion

Nubian Heritage Body Lotion for Dry Skin, Raw Shea Butter, Paraben Free Body Lotion 13 Oz

Nubian Heritage Body Lotion for Dry Skin, Raw Shea Butter, Paraben Free Body Lotion 13 Oz

$9.99  in stock
8 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • Raw Shea Butter Body Lotion from Nubian Heritage takes dull, dry skin seriously; it's a body butter and body cream for aging, sensitive skin.
  • This silky Nubian Heritage Body Lotion and dry skin treatment soothes and nourishes your dry skin with coconut oil, cocoa butter and Mango Seed oil.
  • Based in the ancient wisdom of certified Organic and fair trade raw Shea Butter, our body moisturizer leaves behind glowing skin and radiant skin.
  • Give yourself the ultimate Royal treatment with raw Shea Butter Body Lotion for Women or men's skin care; It's also the perfect hand lotion for dry hands and treats your skin like royalty.
  • Massage body butter, Body Lotion and moisturizer into dry skin or combination skin. Daily use will result in healthier-looking clear skin.

100 Raw Shea Butter AllOver Hydration (15 Ounces)

100 Raw Shea Butter AllOver Hydration (15 Ounces)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

Part Number2174175
Size15 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Palmer’s Shea Formula Raw Shea Hand and Body Lotion, 33.8 Ounces

Palmer's Shea Formula Raw Shea Hand and Body Lotion, 33.8 Ounces

$14.99
$11.98
 in stock
4 new from $11.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • Hand And Body Lotion: Sustainably sourced raw and natural Shea Butter is a building block for softer, radiant skin; This rich and super nourishing ingredient provides deep hydration for all skin types
  • Natural Factors: Palmer's Shea Formula Body Lotion combines Shea Butter, Marula, Oatmeal, Grapeseed Oil and Vitamin E; It seals in moisture, calms irritation and gives skin a youthful, radiant glow
  • Finest Ingredients: We strive to use only the finest natural, raw ingredients to bring you soft, hydrated and beautiful hair and skin; We support sustainable production of Shea and Cocoa Butter and Coconut Oil worldwide
  • Choose What's Real: Our beauty products and hair and skin treatments feature real high quality, plant based ingredients in formulas that really work to hydrate and soften, from lip balm to bar soap to body butter
  • Palmer's Skin Care: Our Cocoa Butter, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Olive Oil, and Vitamin E product lines include creams, balms, lotions, oils and soaps for hand and body, face, lip, sun care, hair care and pregnancy and stretch mark care

Gold Bond Ultimate Softening Skin Therapy Lotion With Shea Butter for Rough & Dry Skin, 20 oz.

Gold Bond Ultimate Softening Skin Therapy Lotion With Shea Butter for Rough & Dry Skin, 20 oz.

$12.29
$9.97
 in stock
5 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 6:33 am

Features

  • INCLUDES: ONE (1) 20-oz. bottle of Gold Bond Ultimate Softening Skin Therapy Lotion With Shea Butter
  • SHEA BUTTER SOFTNESS: The soft, shea butter formula softens rough, dry skin
  • SEVEN ESSENTIAL MOISTURIZERS: Essential moisturizers plus vitamins A, C, and E combine to increase and maintain moisture in your skin
  • ENHANCES ELASTICITY: Enhances the elasticity of even the roughest, driest skin
  • DERMATOLOGIST-TESTED: This Gold Bond Ultimate Softening Skin Therapy has been tested by dermatologists and is hypoallergenic