Reviews

Top 10 Best Purple Eyeliner Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best purple eyeliner based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying purple eyeliner becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best purple eyeliner you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Jumbo Eye Pencil, Eyeshadow & Eyeliner Pencil – Purple Velvet (Violet). It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best purple eyeliner available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting purple eyeliner. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best purple eyeliner ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the purple eyeliner,
we have analyzed
5258 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 35 hours just to get the purple eyeliner,
for you.

Best purple eyeliner

Top Pick

NYX Mechanical Eye Pencil, Deep Purple

NYX Mechanical Eye Pencil, Deep Purple

$5.50  in stock
6 new from $1.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • Retractable Eye Liner: A line and defined eye is just a twist away with this eyeliner pen; Intense pigment covers like a liquid eyeliner while its creamy formula holds for hours; No need to sharpen just twist up and apply for a winged out eyeliner look
  • Smudge Proof and Smooth: This smudge proof eyeliner glides on effortlessly and lasts all day through heat and humidity no sad bleeding eyeliner here; Available in natural to bright shades, any eyeliner look is possible with our Retractable Eye Pencil
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

HAUS LABORATORIES by Lady Gaga: EYE-DENTIFY GEL PENCIL EYELINER, Pride

HAUS LABORATORIES by Lady Gaga: EYE-DENTIFY GEL PENCIL EYELINER, Pride

$18.00
$12.60
 in stock
2 new from $12.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • Create a look that makes an impact
  • Longwearing
  • Cruelty Free and vegan

L’Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Pro-Last Pencil Eyeliner, Waterproof and Smudge-Resistant, Glides on Easily to Create any Look, Purple, 0.042 Oz.

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Pro-Last Pencil Eyeliner, Waterproof and Smudge-Resistant, Glides on Easily to Create any Look, Purple, 0.042 Oz.

$7.99
$6.99
 in stock
10 new from $4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • Infallible Pro-last is a sharpenable, pencil eyeliner delivering up to 24 hour wear of rich, creamy, glide-on color
  • This waterproof eyeliner locks in color that doesn’t quit, for long-lasting eye makeup looks with no transfer
  • The pencil eyeliner delivers intense, smudge-resistant, no budge color in 6 super-lasting and eye-catching shades
  • Suitable for use in the waterline or along the top or bottom lash line, Infallible Pro-Last eyeliner glides on easily to create any look
  • Our new Dual Pencil Sharpener is the ideal tool to maintain the sharp and precise tip of your Infallible Pro-Last eyeliners

COVERGIRL Defining Moment, All Day Eyeliner, Deep Purple, 0.012 Ounce

COVERGIRL Defining Moment, All Day Eyeliner, Deep Purple, 0.012 Ounce

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • Get vibrant color designed to pop with this all-day eyeliner
  • Smooth-glide all-day eyeliner for easy application
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Jumbo Eye Pencil, Eyeshadow & Eyeliner Pencil – Purple Velvet (Violet)

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Jumbo Eye Pencil, Eyeshadow & Eyeliner Pencil - Purple Velvet (Violet)

$4.50  in stock
14 new from $4.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • Eyeliner Crayon: This blendable radiant eyeliner crayon is a total triple threat; Use your Jumbo Eyeliner Pencil as a creamy eyeshadow, eyeliner and highlighter; Apply it to your water lines, inner corners and entire eye lid for a pop of intense color
  • Smooth and Versatile: This creamy eye liner pencil glides on effortlessly, no pulling, tugging or fading; Apply it as an eyeshadow, highlighter, or eyeliner and choose from a rainbow of vivid hues in multiple finishes from matte to metallic
  • All Eyes On Eye Makeup: Complete your look with our full range of NYX Professional Makeup eye makeup products from eyeshadow palettes to mascara, eyeliners, concealers, setting sprays, and eyebrow products
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

Maybelline New York TattooStudio Waterproof, Long Wearing, Eyeliner Pencil Makeup, 0.04 Ounce, Rich Amethyst

Maybelline New York TattooStudio Waterproof, Long Wearing, Eyeliner Pencil Makeup, 0.04 Ounce, Rich Amethyst

$6.99
$6.38
 in stock
4 new from $6.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • Waterproof Eyeliner: Delivering smooth strokes and intense color, this waterproof eyeliner pencil glides on seamlessly for our a smooth finish that lasts for 36 hours with no smudging or fading
  • Pigment Rich Definition: This sharpenable eyeliner delivers pigment-rich hues and precise definition; From classic black to bright white and every shade in between, find a perfect shade for your every mood
  • It's All in the Eyes: Subtle lines, smokey vibes, custom brow looks, classic tones or a shot of color; Our eyeshadow, eyeliner, brows and mascara collections are designed to transform your look
  • Create Any Look: Our foundations, bb creams, concealers and highlighters create a perfect canvas; Make eye looks with eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners, and perfect your pout with lipsticks and lip balms
  • Maybelline is the world’s number 1 makeup brand, from foundation to mascara to lipstick; Diverse, on the pulse, inspired by the city and tested on its streets

Maybelline New York Eyestudio Lasting Drama Waterproof Gel Pencil, Polished Amethyst, 0.038 oz.

Maybelline New York Eyestudio Lasting Drama Waterproof Gel Pencil, Polished Amethyst, 0.038 oz.

$7.49  in stock
4 new from $2.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • Maybelline's first gel eyeliner in a pencil
  • Long-lasting, waterproof gel eye pencil with up to 16 hours of wear
  • Ultra-smooth formula glides on for eye-catching definition

Maybelline New York Lasting Drama Light Eyeliner, Moonlight Purple, 0.01 oz.

Maybelline New York Lasting Drama Light Eyeliner, Moonlight Purple, 0.01 oz.

$12.31  in stock
5 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • The automatic pencil reveals a long-lasting eye-brightening effect
  • Waterproof technology and a no-smudge formula lines eyes in highly-reflective shimmer
  • The smooth formulation and self-sharpening tip allows for ease of application
  • Available in a range of luminous shades to complement every skin tone

Revlon ColorStay Pencil Eyeliner with Built-in Sharpener, Waterproof, Smudgeproof, Longwearing Eye Makeup with Ultra-Fine Tip, 209 Black Violet, 0.01 oz

Revlon ColorStay Pencil Eyeliner with Built-in Sharpener, Waterproof, Smudgeproof, Longwearing Eye Makeup with Ultra-Fine Tip, 209 Black Violet, 0.01 oz

$7.99
$5.84
 in stock
11 new from $5.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • LONGWEARING, WATERPROOF EYELINER: Our cult-classic, longwear pencil eyeliner has an updated, waterproof formula that lasts up to 24 hours and has a smooth, creamy glide
  • UP TO 24 HOUR WEAR: This Revlon eyeliner stays put for up to 24 hours for bold, smudge-proof looks that stay with you all day
  • BUILT-IN SHARPENER: Includes built-in sharpener to get sharp, precise lines and built-in smudger to blend and soften color for a smoldering, smoky eye look
  • VERSATILE LINER LOOKS: Create a multitude of eyeliner looks from defined to dramatic, winged liner, cat eye liner, and more
  • 14 INTENSE SHADES: Available in 8 ophthalmologist-tested shades that glide on smooth

Wet & Wild Eyeliner Mega Liquid-Electric Purple, 0.3 Ounce

Wet & Wild Eyeliner Mega Liquid-Electric Purple, 0.3 Ounce

$5.10  in stock
8 new from $4.50
Amazon.com
as of December 31, 2021 9:10 pm

Features

  • High-def pigment and a rich, fluid formula
  • Goes on quick and easy to give you perfectly lined eyes that last
  • Dries fast and stays put to enhance and dramatically define the eyes
  • Number of items: 1.0