Reviews

Top 10 Best Pumpkin Seeds Brands Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best pumpkin seeds brands based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying pumpkin seeds brands becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best pumpkin seeds brands you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Pumpkin Jack. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best pumpkin seeds brands available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting pumpkin seeds brands. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best pumpkin seeds brands ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the pumpkin seeds brands,
we have analyzed
5607 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 44 hours just to get the pumpkin seeds brands,
for you.

Best pumpkin seeds brands

Top Pick

Indian Pumpkin Seeds – 5/16 oz (72 pack)

Indian Pumpkin Seeds - 5/16 oz (72 pack)

$25.78
$22.33
 in stock
10 new from $22.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • Indian Pumpkin Seeds - 5/16 oz (72 pack)

Indian Salted Pumpkin Seeds 5/16oz Bag (Pack of 42)

Indian Salted Pumpkin Seeds 5/16oz Bag (Pack of 42)

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • Indian Salted Pumpkin Seeds 5/16oz Bag
  • Pack of 42.
  • Professionally packed by Secret Candy Shop and shipped double boxed to ensure safe arrival at your door.
  • Comes in Secret Candy Shop Box.

Indian Salted Pumpkin Seeds (36- 5/16 oz. bags)

Indian Salted Pumpkin Seeds (36- 5/16 oz. bags)

$13.00  in stock
16 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • Indian Pumpkin Seeds
  • Salted Pumpkin Seeds

Survival Garden 15,000 Non GMO Heirloom Vegetable Seeds Survival Garden 32 Variety Pack by Open Seed Vault

Survival Garden 15,000 Non GMO Heirloom Vegetable Seeds Survival Garden 32 Variety Pack by Open Seed Vault

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • 100% USA HEIRLOOM,OPEN POLLINATED, NON HYBRID, raw, chemically Untreated garden vegetable seeds. Our seeds have NEVER been sourced from Monsanto and never will be! Our Survival seeds make a great gardener gift.
  • PERFECT FOR SURVIVALIST, PREPPERS & EMERGENCY situations, Hurricanes, Tornadoes, Floods, Droughts War, Famine other natural disasters or acts of GOD. OSV garden seeds are essential for Bug out Bags, Preparedness Kits, camping gear & survival gear equipment.
  • HARVEST 15,000 FRUITS & VEGETABLES FROM up to 3,000 SEEDS PER VARIETY SEED PACK such as: Beans, Pumpkin, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Sunflower, Radish, Spinach, Carrots, Cucumbers, Watermelon, Squash, Peppers, Eggplants and many more seeds.
  • STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS AND SEED SAVING GUIDE for growing and seed saving. It’s easy to use and packed with information. Includes planting time suggestions, harvesting instructions, and a primer on seed saving that will help you turn your garden into an everlasting food supply.
  • 100% USA HOMEGROWN HIGH QUALITY FOOD SEEDS with High Germination Rates & 99% Purity. Our Seeds are Stored in our Air Tight, Moisture Proof Resealable Bag for safe, Long Term Food & Storage. into an everlasting food supply. HIGH QUALITY FOOD SEEDS with High Germination Rates, 99% Purity. Our Seeds are Stored in our Air Tight, Moisture Proof Resealable Bag for safe, Long Term Food & Storage.

NOW Supplements, Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg with Essential Fatty Acids and Phytosterols, Cold Pressed, 100 Softgels

NOW Supplements, Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000 mg with Essential Fatty Acids and Phytosterols, Cold Pressed, 100 Softgels

$16.99
$12.62
 in stock
5 new from $11.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • COLD PRESSED NUTRITIONAL OIL: Our Pumpkin Seed Oil is cold pressed without the use of solvents and derived only from the highest quality non-GMO pumpkin seeds.
  • ESSENTIAL FATTY ACIDS AND PHYTOSTEROLS: Pumpkin seed oil is a nutritional oil with essential fatty acids (EFAs) and phytosterols.
  • CERTIFICATIONS/CLASSIFICATIONS: Soy Free, Non-GMO, Made without Gluten, Cold Pressed, Hexane Free, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Halal, Kosher
  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation).
  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000mg Soft-gels, 200-Count (100X2)

Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil 1000mg Soft-gels, 200-Count (100X2)

$37.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • Pack of 2
  • Prostate health
  • Supports healthy prostate function
  • Serving size: 2 softgels

Pumpkin Jack

Pumpkin Jack

$8.99  in stock
11 new from $6.13
37 used from $1.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • Used Book in Good Condition

Swanson Pumpkin Seed Oil – Supports Brain Health, Heart Health, Prostate Health, and More – Combination Herbal Supplement with High Bioavailable EFAs – (100 Softgel Capsules, 1000mg Each)

Swanson Pumpkin Seed Oil - Supports Brain Health, Heart Health, Prostate Health, and More - Combination Herbal Supplement with High Bioavailable EFAs - (100 Softgel Capsules, 1000mg Each)

$9.81  in stock
4 new from $9.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • HELPS MAINTAIN BRAIN & HEART HEALTH: Pumpkin seed oil contains powerful nutrients known to provide natural brain health support and promote cardiovascular health. Our highly bioavailable formula promotes easy absorption to support overall wellness.
  • SUPPORTS PROSTATE HEALTH: Along with providing brain and cardiovascular support, Swanson Pumpkin Seed Oil also helps promote prostate health, joint health, urinary health, and supports the reduction of dihydrotestosterone buildup in men as they age.
  • DOSAGE INSTRUCTIONS: Our clean wellness supplements offer everyday solutions for an enhanced mind and body and home. For best results, take one pumpkin seed oil softgel capsule per day with food and water.
  • OUR QUALITY COMMITMENT: For nearly 50 years, Swanson has delivered science-backed health products worldwide. Each wellness supplement is made in our GMP certified facilities, and our purity and potency testing includes independent third-party labs.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: At Swanson, we guarantee that every health product is made from the purest, freshest nutrients. If you aren't satisfied with any product(s) purchased within the last 30 days, return the unused portion to us for a full refund.

Raw Pumpkin Seeds Pepitas, No Shell, Superior to Organic (32oz – 2 LB) Packed Fresh in Resealable Bag – Nut Mix Snack – Healthy Protein Food, All Natural, Keto Friendly, Vegan, Kosher

Raw Pumpkin Seeds Pepitas, No Shell, Superior to Organic (32oz - 2 LB) Packed Fresh in Resealable Bag - Nut Mix Snack - Healthy Protein Food, All Natural, Keto Friendly, Vegan, Kosher

$18.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • THE MOST DELICIOUS RAW PUMPKIN SEEDS PEPITAS EVER: These tasty pumpkin seeds are not only irresistible, crunchy, and delicious, but they are also healthy. Raw Pepitas are high in healthy fats which makes them a good-for-you, satisfying snack.
  • ️ IDEAL FOR YUMMY RECIPES, SOLO SNACKING, AND MORE: Raw Pepitas are great for solo snacking, salads, mixing them in trail mix, baking, and also adding them to delicious chicken recipes or quinoa dishes.
  • ✅ FRESH AND NUTRITIOUS NEVER LOOKED BETTER TOGETHER : Our Raw Pumpkin Seeds Pepitas are not only fresh, crunchy, and full of flavor, but are also a healthy snack choice full of nutrients, vitamins, and antioxidants!
  • ⭐ TOP ‘NUTCH’ RESEALABLE BAG: Our zipper-style easily resealable bags make sure your snacks are kept fresh. Storing them at home? They’ll stay fresh. Bringing them to work? They’ll stay fresh. Taking them with you on your next trip? Fresh!
  • FARMERS SEAL OF FRESHNESS: Our Raw Pumpkin Seeds Pepitas are hand picked by our farmers and carefully selected at our packing facilities in New York after passing our strict quality control processes. This ensures you only get the freshest and highest quality nuts in the market.

Harvested For You Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds with Sea Salt 22oz Bag, Non GMO, Keto Snacks, Paleo, Gluten Free, Vegan, Organic, Plant Based, High Protein, Low Glycemic Index, Peanut Free Facility

Harvested For You Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds with Sea Salt 22oz Bag, Non GMO, Keto Snacks, Paleo, Gluten Free, Vegan, Organic, Plant Based, High Protein, Low Glycemic Index, Peanut Free Facility

$13.95  in stock
16 new from $13.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 6:20 pm

Features

  • PUMPKIN SEEDS HARVESTED FOR YOU: The healthiest sources of protein you can eat! Organic pumpkin seeds are great for on the go snacks or in trail mix, granola, or straight from the bag. Guilt free snacking all day long!
  • SPROUTING PROCESS: Sprouting unlocks the nutrients inside the seeds to increase their bioavailability & digestibility. Minimally processed and dried at low temperatures to ensure the seeds stay packed full of powerful nutrients and enzymes.
  • ONLY 2 SIMPLE INGREDIENTS: Sprouted pumpkin seeds and sea salt. Made with no oils and manufactured in a peanut free facility! A great source of protein, magnesium, zinc, and iron.
  • PLANT-BASED NUTRITION: Sprouted pumpkin seeds are full of properties that help promote health benefits like skin health, anti-inflammatory, muscle recovery, digestion, bone health, immunity, and energy levels.
  • SNACKING MADE EASY: A great tasting lightly salted, crunchy snack perfect for grabbing a handful around the house, adding as a salad topping or using as a cooking or baking ingredient. Makes for great office snacks or travel snacks!