Reviews

Top 10 Best Plastic Playing Cards Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best plastic playing cards based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying plastic playing cards becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best plastic playing cards you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Ritz 2-Decks Poker Size 100% Plastic Playing Cards Set in Plastic Case, Large (Jumbo) Index. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best plastic playing cards available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting plastic playing cards. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best plastic playing cards ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the plastic playing cards,
we have analyzed
5628 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 38 hours just to get the plastic playing cards,
for you.

Best plastic playing cards

Top Pick

Bicycle Prestige Plastic Playing Cards (Colors May Vary)

Bicycle Prestige Plastic Playing Cards (Colors May Vary)

$19.99
$6.00
 in stock
4 new from $6.00
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • Premium Bicycle Playing Cards - Colors May Vary
  • 100 Percent Plastic And Waterproof Playing Card While Maintaining A Paper-Like Feel
  • Air Cushion Feel And Easy To Shuffle
  • Great For All Card Games Including Poker, Canasta, Rummy, Pinochle, Euchre, Hearts, Blackjack, Go Fish, Baccarat And Many More
  • These Cards Come in a Premium Paper Case

Hoyle Waterproof Clear Playing Cards

Hoyle Waterproof Clear Playing Cards

$12.49
$6.99
 in stock
15 new from $4.99
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • Clear is more fun! Although the cards are clear, the face cards are still visible
  • Flexible, hand-washable, and easy to shuffle
  • 100% waterproof- perfect to take to the beach, pool, or camping
  • Standard playing card size
  • Printed on premium clear plastic card stock

Ritz 2-Decks Poker Size 100% Plastic Playing Cards Set in Plastic Case, Large (Jumbo) Index

Ritz 2-Decks Poker Size 100% Plastic Playing Cards Set in Plastic Case, Large (Jumbo) Index

$8.99  in stock
2 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • 100% Plastic Washable Playing Cards, Waterproof, great for outdoor play
  • Poker Size (2.5 x 3.5 Inches) Large (Jumbo) index cards
  • Each deck contains 52 cards plus 2 jokers
  • 2 Decks in a plastic case
  • Cards are Made in Taiwan

ACELION Waterproof Playing Cards, Plastic Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Gift Poker Cards (Black)

ACELION Waterproof Playing Cards, Plastic Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Gift Poker Cards (Black)

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • 1. Our playing cards are made of high-grade flexible plastic material, Very smooth surface, easy to shuffle, comfortable to hold, Good flexibility, very durable.
  • 2. Waterproof: 100% waterproof playing cards, perfect to take to the beach or Bar, don't worry about smudges and wet.
  • 3. Washable: Just feel free to wash it under running water, they will look like brand new after washing.
  • 4. A deck of poker playing cards is consit of 54 cards, Including 52 playing cards and 2 Joker cards.
  • 5. Lifetime customer service, If you are unhappy about our poker cards, feel free to contact us for free exchange or refund.

2 Decks Playing Cards, Premium Plastic Waterproof Black Playing Poker Cards Professional Luxury Deck of Cards for Adults

2 Decks Playing Cards, Premium Plastic Waterproof Black Playing Poker Cards Professional Luxury Deck of Cards for Adults

$9.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • 【Luxury Professional Playing Cards】This is a standard size professional luxury black playing card, with green and blue digital pattern design on the front and gorgeous texture design on the back. It is stylish and atmospheric, which is idea for theme party games.
  • 【Premium & Waterproof】Made of high-quality 100% plastic material and exquisite craftsmanship, the decks of cards set is sturdy, wear-resistant, waterproof and is more durable and economical than ordinary paper playing cards, and do not need to be replaced frequently.
  • 【Smooth & Comfortable】These plastic playing cards come with very smooth surface and good flexibility,, which are comfortable to hold, not hurting your hands, and easy to shuffle, allowing you and your friends or family to enjoy a pleasant game time.
  • 【Washable & Practical Playing Cards】These waterproof playing cards can be washed with water, as long as they are washed under running water, they look like brand new after washing, which is very convenient and practical.
  • 【Get Cool Playing Cards】These cool playing cards are great gifts for any occasions. If you have any dissatisfaction with our waterproof playing cards, please feel free to contact us for refund or replacement.

Copag 1546 Design 100% Plastic Playing Cards, Poker Size Jumbo Index Black/Gold Double Deck Set…

Copag 1546 Design 100% Plastic Playing Cards, Poker Size Jumbo Index Black/Gold Double Deck Set…

$24.99
$18.95
 in stock
5 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • ♠️ MATERIAL: Our cards are 100% Plastic PVC that is produced in our state-of-the-art facility in Brazil. They provide the durability of plastic but with the authentic feel of paper cards. When shuffling and dealing these cards you will be amazing by the buttery smooth finish. They are less susceptible to getting bent or damaged from liquids. They can be washed and cleaned as opposed to paper cards. As a result, a single deck of Copag cards can last as long as 50 times that of a paper deck.
  • ♦️ CARD TYPE: This product includes two decks of 52 cards, 2 jokers and a guarantee card. The decks are poker sized which measure 3 7/16” by 2 1/2 “. This is considered a “wide” size. The letter size is jumbo which makes the cards easier to read. Each letter and symbol measure about 1/2” in length.
  • ♣️ PACKAGING: The two decks are included in a durable hard plastic case with gold lettering and a gold spade symbol divider. The case has a slim design that only measures 1” when closed. The case will make the cards easier to store and transport to your game nights!
  • ♥️ HISTORY: Copag has been a leader in the playing card market for over 100 years. Our heritage originated in Brazil and spread through South America. Copag was more recently introduced to the US in the early 2000’s. Our 1546 design was introduced in 2003 and has been a symbol of elegance and quality for our brand.
  • WARRANTY: Occasionally a card may get lost or damaged during play. Although this is rare, Copag provides a FREE individual card replacement service. You can simply go to our website and complete the replacement card request and we will have a card mailed to you within 2-3 business days. Never let one card ruin your whole deck again and enjoy our cards for years to come!

Bicycle DuraFlex 100% Plastic Playing Cards 2 Decks

Bicycle DuraFlex 100% Plastic Playing Cards 2 Decks

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • DuraFlex 100% Plastic Playing Cards by Bicycle - 2 Decks
  • Quality 100% Plastic washable playing cards
  • Poker size, regular indexed
  • Great for Poker, Blackjack or any other card game!
  • 2 single decks in plastic cases (red & blue) per order

LotFancy Waterproof Plastic Playing Cards – 2 Decks of Cards with Plastic Cases, Black & Red, Poker Size Standard Index, for Magic Trick Props, Pool Beach Water Card Games

LotFancy Waterproof Plastic Playing Cards - 2 Decks of Cards with Plastic Cases, Black & Red, Poker Size Standard Index, for Magic Trick Props, Pool Beach Water Card Games

$9.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • 100% PLASTIC Playing Cards: Made of PVC material, durable, flexible and easy to shuffle; washable and no more worrying about spills from juice, water
  • Premium WATERPROOF Playing Cards, perfect for magic trick props, hot tubbing, pool and beach card games and all kind of drinking card games, like Kings, Spoon, Pyramid, Electricity, Indian Poker, Circle of Death, Give and Take
  • 2 Decks of Cards are individually packed in two clear plastic boxes; Each deck contains 52 suited cards and 2 jokers, great for Poker, Euchre, Blackjack, Pinochle or any other card game
  • Frosted Backing adds a comfortable and paper-like touch, and makes cards easy to grip
  • Poker Size & Standard Index: this wide size cards measure 2.5” x 3.5” (63mm x 88mm)

Copag 1546 Design 100% Plastic Playing Cards, Poker Size Regular Index Red/Blue Double Deck Set

Copag 1546 Design 100% Plastic Playing Cards, Poker Size Regular Index Red/Blue Double Deck Set

$24.99
$18.95
 in stock
4 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • ♠️ MATERIAL: Our cards are 100% Plastic PVC that is produced in our state-of-the-art facility in Brazil. They provide the durability of plastic but with the authentic feel of paper cards. When shuffling and dealing these cards you will be amazing by the buttery smooth finish. They are less susceptible to getting bent or damaged from liquids. They can be washed and cleaned as opposed to paper cards. As a result, a single deck of Copag cards can last as long as 50 times that of a paper deck.
  • ♦️ CARD TYPE: This product includes two decks of 52 cards, 2 jokers and a guarantee card. The decks are poker sized which measure 3 7/16” by 2 1/2 “. This is considered a “wide” size. The letter size is regular index which is the smaller size compared to our jumbo cards. Each letter and symbol measure about 1/4” in length.
  • ♣️ PACKAGING: The two decks are included in a durable hard plastic case with gold lettering and a gold spade symbol divider. The case has a slim design that only measures 1” when closed. The case will make the cards easier to store and transport to your game nights!
  • ♥️ HISTORY: Copag has been a leader in the playing card market for over 100 years. Our heritage originated in Brazil and spread through South America. Copag was more recently introduced to the US in the early 2000’s. Our 1546 design was introduced in 2003 and has been a symbol of elegance and quality for our brand.
  • WARRANTY: Occasionally a card may get lost or damaged during play. Although this is rare, Copag provides a FREE individual card replacement service. You can simply go to our website and complete the replacement card request and we will have a card mailed to you within 2-3 business days. Never let one card ruin your whole deck again and enjoy our cards for years to come!

Royal Playing cards 2-Decks Poker Size Royal 100% Plastic Playing Cards Set in Plastic Case

Royal Playing cards 2-Decks Poker Size Royal 100% Plastic Playing Cards Set in Plastic Case

$8.95  in stock
3 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 13, 2021 4:38 am

Features

  • 100% Plastic Washable Playing Cards
  • Poker Size 2.5 x 3.5 Inches
  • Each deck contains 52 cards plus 2 jokers
  • 2 Decks in a plastic case
  • Cards are Made In Taiwan