Reviews

Top 10 Best Legend Bow Cases Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best legend bow cases based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying legend bow cases becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best legend bow cases you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Legend Bow Case Fastening Straps Set of 6 – Moving Straps for Compound Bow Storage Soft Cases – Heavy Duty Archery Equipment Fasteners for Travel, Prevents Movement – Securing Straps for Soft Bow Case. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best legend bow cases available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting legend bow cases. Let’s take a look now:

Get The Top Rated Best legend bow cases Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the legend bow cases,
we have analyzed
8633 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 47 hours just to get the legend bow cases,
for you.

Best legend bow cases

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Legend Crusader Soft Carry Case - Compound Bow Backpack with Carrying Straps - Storage for Archery Arrows, Accessories - Internal, External Pockets, Fasteners, Cam Protector - 38x16.5 Interior - Camo

Legend Crusader Soft Carry Case – Compound Bow Backpack with Carrying Straps – Storage for Archery Arrows, Accessories – Internal, External Pockets, Fasteners, Cam Protector – 38×16.5 Interior – Camo

9.9

Buy Now

Legend Mohawk Camouflage Compound Bow Case - Thick Protective Padding and Storage for Hunting and Archery Accessories

Legend Mohawk Camouflage Compound Bow Case – Thick Protective Padding and Storage for Hunting and Archery Accessories

9.5

Buy Now

Legend Alpha Compound Bow Case - Travel Archery Bow Bag with Back, Shoulder Straps - Soft Padding, Exterior & Inside Pockets, Cam Protectors - Fits MTM Ultra Compact Arrow Cases - 37x16.5

Legend Alpha Compound Bow Case – Travel Archery Bow Bag with Back, Shoulder Straps – Soft Padding, Exterior & Inside Pockets, Cam Protectors – Fits MTM Ultra Compact Arrow Cases – 37×16.5″ Interior

9.1

Buy Now

Legend Monstro Professional Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow - Travel Archery Case with Shoulder Strap, Foam Padding, Safe Storage for Accessories & Gear - 37

Legend Monstro Professional Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow – Travel Archery Case with Shoulder Strap, Foam Padding, Safe Storage for Accessories & Gear – 37″ Arrow Tube Holder Pocket, 44″ Interior

8.8

Buy Now

Legend Superline Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow - Archery Bow Case with Backpack, Shoulder Straps, Padded Storage Pockets, Cam Protector, Arrow Tube Holder - Travel Bag for Archery Gear - 44

Legend Superline Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow – Archery Bow Case with Backpack, Shoulder Straps, Padded Storage Pockets, Cam Protector, Arrow Tube Holder – Travel Bag for Archery Gear – 44″ Interior

8.3

Buy Now

Legend Apollo Travel Compound Bow Case - Soft Carry Case for Archery Gear, Accessories & Equipment - Protective Padding & Tricot Lining, Spacious Storage Pockets, Arrow Tube Holder - 40-44

Legend Apollo Travel Compound Bow Case – Soft Carry Case for Archery Gear, Accessories & Equipment – Protective Padding & Tricot Lining, Spacious Storage Pockets, Arrow Tube Holder – 40-44″ Interior

8.2

Buy Now

Legend Everest Hybrid Roller Lockable Compound Bow Case - Metal Structure, Foam Padding, Tricot Lining, Fastening Straps, Cam Protector, Front Pockets, Removable Wheels - Airline-Endorsed Archery Case

Legend Everest Hybrid Roller Lockable Compound Bow Case – Metal Structure, Foam Padding, Tricot Lining, Fastening Straps, Cam Protector, Front Pockets, Removable Wheels – Airline-Endorsed Archery Case

7.7

Buy Now

Legend Bowarmor 92 Soft Compound Bow Case - Carry Your Archery Accessories - Thick Protective Padding, Strong Nylon Fabric and Soft Lining

Legend Bowarmor 92 Soft Compound Bow Case – Carry Your Archery Accessories – Thick Protective Padding, Strong Nylon Fabric and Soft Lining

7.4

Buy Now


Legend Archery Bowarmor 116 Compound Bow Case – Shoulder Strap, Soft Tricot and Foam Padding – Inside Length 44″

7.1

Buy Now

Legend Bow Case Fastening Straps Set of 6 - Moving Straps for Compound Bow Storage Soft Cases - Heavy Duty Archery Equipment Fasteners for Travel, Prevents Movement - Securing Straps for Soft Bow Case

Legend Bow Case Fastening Straps Set of 6 – Moving Straps for Compound Bow Storage Soft Cases – Heavy Duty Archery Equipment Fasteners for Travel, Prevents Movement – Securing Straps for Soft Bow Case

6.6

Buy Now

Top Pick

Legend Crusader Soft Carry Case – Compound Bow Backpack with Carrying Straps – Storage for Archery Arrows, Accessories – Internal, External Pockets, Fasteners, Cam Protector – 38×16.5 Interior – Camo

Legend Crusader Soft Carry Case - Compound Bow Backpack with Carrying Straps - Storage for Archery Arrows, Accessories - Internal, External Pockets, Fasteners, Cam Protector - 38x16.5 Interior - Camo

$139.99  in stock
2 new from $139.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • TOUGH; The Crusader compound bow case features a weather resistant, camouflage nylon exterior and 2 interior cam pockets to protect your equipment; Our bow hunting accessories use thick closed cell foam padding to guard your expensive compound bow and feature two internal fastening straps for transport protection
  • STORAGE; Each Crusader soft bow case has a 38 inch interior measuring 16.5 inches high; With 3 interior mesh pockets and 4 exterior pockets for food, drinks and gear, the largest external pocket of our compound bow and arrow case measures 37 inches and can fit a telescopic arrow tube case or MTM Ultra Compact arrow case
  • PROFESSIONAL; The Crusader case is lightweight, easily fits all your hunting accessories and has been designed in close consultation with hunting experts; Legend compound bow accessories are extensively field tested for durability and practicality; Our promise is this, if we wouldn’t use the Crusader ourselves, we won’t sell it
  • VERSATILE; Transform the Crusader case into a compound bow backpack with two concealed padded backpack straps that free your hands to carry gear; More than a bow carrying backpack,the Crusader also has a padded shoulder strap as well a neoprene padded handle
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED; If you don’t love our compound bow holder, simply return your bow carrier for a complete refund; we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and outstanding quality

Legend Mohawk Camouflage Compound Bow Case – Thick Protective Padding and Storage for Hunting and Archery Accessories

Legend Mohawk Camouflage Compound Bow Case - Thick Protective Padding and Storage for Hunting and Archery Accessories

$119.99  in stock
2 new from $119.99
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • PROTECTION; The Mohawk compound bow case from Legend features a protective nylon interior lining as well as a weather resistant Realtree camouflage exterior; This soft bow case also comes with thick foam padding on all surfaces to protect your compound bow from damage
  • STORAGE; This premium bow and arrow case features two internal padded cam pockets, as well as three inside mesh pockets for all your compound bow accessories; On the outside, we’ve included three more pouches as well as a 37” pocket designed to carry a MTM Ultra Compact arrow case or a telescopic tube
  • EASY CARRY; This Legend bow case also conveniently transforms into a bow backpack; With two discreet back straps that zip away inside the archery bow case, you can choose between the practicality of a compound bow backpack or the functionality of a traditional case for compound bows
  • TOP NOTCH; Our archery case also features a padded neoprene handle as well as a neoprene cushioned shoulder strap; With reinforced stitching as well as oversized zippers, this compound bow soft case has meticulous finishing, a premium feel and the finest attention to detail
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED; If you don’t love our soft compound bow case, simply return your archery bow case for a complete refund; we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and outstanding quality

Legend Alpha Compound Bow Case – Travel Archery Bow Bag with Back, Shoulder Straps – Soft Padding, Exterior & Inside Pockets, Cam Protectors – Fits MTM Ultra Compact Arrow Cases – 37×16.5″ Interior

Legend Alpha Compound Bow Case - Travel Archery Bow Bag with Back, Shoulder Straps - Soft Padding, Exterior & Inside Pockets, Cam Protectors - Fits MTM Ultra Compact Arrow Cases - 37x16.5" Interior

$139.99  in stock
2 new from $139.99
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • PROTECTIVE; The Legend Alpha compound bow case has been engineered with multiple layers of expanded foam protection; This soft bow case will guard your precious compound bow and all accessories from damage during transport and accidental knocks and tumbles
  • STORAGE; Carry all your compound bow accessories wherever life takes you with the Alpha bow case; A roomy 37” main compartment fits most compound bows, three interior mesh pockets and two interior padded cam protector pockets provide extra storage; It also has three exterior pouches and a large external pocket to fit an MTM Ultra Compact arrow case
  • STRONG; Our bow case comes with ultra durable buckles designed to be as tough as you are; With oversized nylon zippers and super strong stitching, this compound bow holder is crafted to withstand the most punishing treatment without compromising on protection
  • BACKPACK; Use the Legend Alpha case as a bow backpack, or toss it over your shoulder; We’ve included two sturdy backpack straps that evenly distribute the weight when walking; For grab and go transport, this bow and arrow case also comes with a shoulder strap
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED; If you don’t love our case for compound bows, simply return your hunting bow case for a complete refund; At Legend, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and outstanding quality

Legend Monstro Professional Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow – Travel Archery Case with Shoulder Strap, Foam Padding, Safe Storage for Accessories & Gear – 37″ Arrow Tube Holder Pocket, 44″ Interior

Legend Monstro Professional Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow - Travel Archery Case with Shoulder Strap, Foam Padding, Safe Storage for Accessories & Gear - 37" Arrow Tube Holder Pocket, 44" Interior

$149.99  in stock
1 used from $121.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • PROTECTION; The Monstro compound bow case from Legend is designed to guard your compound bow accessories like no other soft bow case can; With a weather resistant nylon exterior and the thickest foam padding of any bow case, the Monstro case protects your gear like no other
  • STORAGE; With a spacious 44” interior large enough to comfortably carry your compound bow plus bow hunting accessories, our bow cases are practical and well thought out; The exterior front pocket is a roomy 37”, large enough to comfortably fit an arrow tube case; Measure your bow before purchase to make sure it fits
  • STRONG; The Monstro bow and arrow storage case features oversized zippers, reinforced metal buckles and sturdy underside plastic feet; Our soft compound bow case also includes adjustable interior fastening straps, as well as a padded shoulder strap and handle
  • SCRATCH FREE; The Legend compound bow soft case also includes an interior tricot lining to protect your compound bows from scratches; In addition to supreme protection, one of the best things about our feature packed bow and arrow accessories is that they are also incredibly lightweight
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED; If you don’t love our compound bow and arrow gear, simply return your compound bow holder for a complete refund; At Legend, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and outstanding quality

Legend Superline Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow – Archery Bow Case with Backpack, Shoulder Straps, Padded Storage Pockets, Cam Protector, Arrow Tube Holder – Travel Bag for Archery Gear – 44″ Interior

Legend Superline Soft Bow Case for Compound Bow - Archery Bow Case with Backpack, Shoulder Straps, Padded Storage Pockets, Cam Protector, Arrow Tube Holder - Travel Bag for Archery Gear - 44" Interior

$149.99
$139.99
 in stock
2 new from $139.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • TOUGH; The Superline compound bow case from Legend has been crafted in close consultation with archery professionals; With reinforced stitching and rivets, an interior organizer pocket as well as a weather resistant nylon exterior, our soft bow case features the thickest padding of any archery bow case on the market
  • SPACIOUS; Easily fit your compound bow in the roomy 44” main interior compartment; We’ve even included four adjustable fastening straps so there’s no movement of your bow case during transport; The 37” exterior pocket can carry a telescopic arrow tube case or MTM Compact Arrow Case
  • VERSATILE; Legend compound bow accessories are designed to be practical; Aside from a thick neoprene carry handle and a padded shoulder strap, the Superline case transforms into a bow carrying backpack with two straps that discreetly fold away in a concealed pocket
  • SUPREME PROTECTION; Only Legend compound bow holders feature the thickest padded foam of any soft compound bow case; We’ve included an anti scratch tricot lining to protect your valuable compound bow from damage
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED; If you don’t love our compound bow and arrow gear, simply return your compound bow holder for a complete refund; At Legend, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and outstanding quality

Legend Apollo Travel Compound Bow Case – Soft Carry Case for Archery Gear, Accessories & Equipment – Protective Padding & Tricot Lining, Spacious Storage Pockets, Arrow Tube Holder – 40-44″ Interior

Legend Apollo Travel Compound Bow Case - Soft Carry Case for Archery Gear, Accessories & Equipment - Protective Padding & Tricot Lining, Spacious Storage Pockets, Arrow Tube Holder - 40-44" Interior

$129.99  in stock
2 new from $129.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • ✅ PROTECT YOUR BOW - Keep your compound bow safe during travel, storage or while in the field. The Apollo case by Legend features thick shock absorbing foam padding on the front, back and sides of the case. We expertly craft each case with a rip and water resistant outer nylon shell.
  • ✅ UNRIVALED STORAGE - The Apollo compound bow case features the most pockets of any premium bow case on the market! Easily store and secure all your archery equipment and accessories in our conveniently located pockets. Each pocket is secured with heavy duty zippers or quick access hook and loop closures.
  • ✅ LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN - This case is the perfect balance of portability and durability. You get excellent bow protection without getting bogged down while in the field hunting or while traveling. Our design features a padded shoulder strap and a padded neoprene handle for added convenience.
  • ✅ CUSTOMIZE COLORS - Both the Apollo 44 (44" Inside Length) and 40 (40" Inside Length) cases come in a variety of colors. You'll love the sleek modern look of our black contrast background with your choice of blue, green, grey, orange, purple, red or yellow contrast pockets and zippers. Choose your favorite!
  • ✅ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - Here at Legend we care about our customers and giving them top quality archery equipment and accessories. We stand by our products and offer a 30 Day 100% Money Back Guarantee on all our gear! Join thousands of happy archers...Click Add-to-Cart to Order Today!

Legend Everest Hybrid Roller Lockable Compound Bow Case – Metal Structure, Foam Padding, Tricot Lining, Fastening Straps, Cam Protector, Front Pockets, Removable Wheels – Airline-Endorsed Archery Case

Legend Everest Hybrid Roller Lockable Compound Bow Case - Metal Structure, Foam Padding, Tricot Lining, Fastening Straps, Cam Protector, Front Pockets, Removable Wheels - Airline-Endorsed Archery Case

$329.99  in stock
2 new from $329.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • ✅ ULTIMATE PROTECTION Our case has a steel metal frame fitted with thick padding and PE board for bow safety - Cam protectors, nylon fasteners and buckled straps further secure your gear
  • ✅ ORGANIZED STORAGE Easily store your archery accessories with 2 movable zippered pouches, inside mesh pockets, and 3 front pockets; includes a telescopic arrows tube and a padded protection mat
  • ✅ STURDY CONSTRUCTION, HIGHLY DURABLE This hybrid roller bow case features a robust design with heavy-duty 1680D nylon construction, rubber protection piping on corners and sturdy oversized zippers
  • ✅ PERFECT TRAVEL COMPANION, AIRLINE APPROVED At only 15lbs our case is more lightweight than the hard side type; with TSA lock and replaceable heavy-duty wheels ; easy to carry with 2 front handles
  • ✅ 2 VARIANTS, FIND THE RIGHT FIT We provide the case's inside dimensions, so you can better determine which one fits your bow perfectly; 44"x14.7"x8" for Everest 44 and 40"x14.7"x8" for Everest 40

Legend Bowarmor 92 Soft Compound Bow Case – Carry Your Archery Accessories – Thick Protective Padding, Strong Nylon Fabric and Soft Lining

Legend Bowarmor 92 Soft Compound Bow Case - Carry Your Archery Accessories - Thick Protective Padding, Strong Nylon Fabric and Soft Lining

$79.99  in stock
2 new from $79.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • TOUGH; The Bowarmor 92 compound bow case from Legend has been engineered with protection in mind; Crafted from a tear resistant nylon exterior with internal soft tricot lining, this soft bow case features extra thick padding on every surface to guard your precious compound bow against damage
  • STORAGE; Keep all your compound bow accessories together in the same place; With a large 31.5" external pocket for arrow tube storage as well as a smaller upper pocket for other equipment, the Bowarmor 92 Legend bow case is practical and well designed
  • EASY TRANSPORT; With a thick nylon webbing shoulder strap, as well as two extra sturdy carry handles, this archery case is built tough for travel; The oversized reinforced zippers makes accessing our bow cases incredibly simple
  • ADVANCED; Each archery bow case has been designed in consultation with hunting and archery experts; We’ve perfected the art of building superior bow and arrow cases that are trusted by thousands of customers worldwide
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED; Please measure your bow tip to tip before placing an order to make sure that it will fit in our compound bow soft case; If you don’t love our compact compound bow case, simply return it your for a complete refund

Legend Archery Bowarmor 116 Compound Bow Case – Shoulder Strap, Soft Tricot and Foam Padding – Inside Length 44″

Legend Archery Bowarmor 116 Compound Bow Case - Shoulder Strap, Soft Tricot and Foam Padding - Inside Length 44"

$79.99  in stock
2 new from $75.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • ✅ PROTECTION AND SAFETY Great protection provided by super thick 360º expanded foam padding and exclusive padded cam pockets. Multiple pockets to safely transport all your accessories
  • ✅QUALITY BUILT Legend Archery Bowarmor 116 Bow Case for Compound Bow is made from sturdy nylon Fabric and premium components to give you a reliable and long-lasting bow case
  • ✅STRONG Durable construction with oversized nylon zippers, and tough polyester body fabric and thick PP webbing strap
  • ✅COMPACT AND LIGHT Features a compact yet spacious design which is also light making it easy to carry around

Legend Bow Case Fastening Straps Set of 6 – Moving Straps for Compound Bow Storage Soft Cases – Heavy Duty Archery Equipment Fasteners for Travel, Prevents Movement – Securing Straps for Soft Bow Case

Legend Bow Case Fastening Straps Set of 6 - Moving Straps for Compound Bow Storage Soft Cases - Heavy Duty Archery Equipment Fasteners for Travel, Prevents Movement - Securing Straps for Soft Bow Case

$15.99
$11.99
 in stock
2 new from $11.99
Amazon.com
as of May 6, 2022 3:00 am

Features

  • KEEP YOUR BOW INTACT - How certain are you that your bow stays in place in its bag? With our security straps, you are 100% sure. These bow straps hold your archery equipment firmly.
  • TOTAL PROTECTION - Every pack contains 6 of our premium fastening straps. This quantity is more than enough for you to attach to your archery case and secure all parts of your compound bow.
  • FOR TRICOT-LINED CASES - These fastening straps are suitable for bow cases that have a soft tricot fabric inner lining. The belts ensure the compound bow remains steady in place during travel.
  • DURABLE BY DESIGN - We’ve been thorough in making these bow case straps. The fabric used in itself is strong and sturdy, so are the stitches. These would be part of your compound bow case for a long time.
  • PREMIUM ARCHERY ACCESSORY - The impressive durability and quality of the straps add a layer of protection for compound bows. You won’t regret adding these securing straps to your archery bags.