Reviews

Top 10 Best Decaf K Cups Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best decaf k cups based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying decaf k cups becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best decaf k cups you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Victor Allen’s Coffee Decaf Variety Pack, 54 Count, Single Serve Coffee Pods for Keurig K-Cup Brewers. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best decaf k cups available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting decaf k cups. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best decaf k cups ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the decaf k cups,
we have analyzed
8744 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 39 hours just to get the decaf k cups,
for you.

Best decaf k cups

Top Pick

McCafe Decaf Premium Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods 84 Count

McCafe Decaf Premium Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods 84 Count

$48.81  in stock
7 new from $43.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • TASTE: Brew the deliciously familiar taste from McCafé into the comfort of your own home. This medium roast blend is simply satisfying with a rich aroma, smooth body and clean finish
  • ROAST: Medium Roast decaf coffee made with 100% Arabica beans, and certified Orthodox Union Kosher (U)
  • RECYCLABILITY: Introducing McCafé Recyclable K-Cup Pods. The same great taste, now made from recyclable material. Check locally, not recycled in all communities
  • SUSTAINABILITY: We use 100% Responsibly Sourced coffee to support a healthier planet and an improved quality of life for farming communities
  • QUALITY: We start with premium Arabica beans, then expertly roast in a temperature-controlled environment to bring out the best taste, every time

The Original Donut Shop Decaf, Single-Serve Keurig K-Cup Pods, Medium Roast Coffee, 12 count/pods (Pack of 6)

The Original Donut Shop Decaf, Single-Serve Keurig K-Cup Pods, Medium Roast Coffee, 12 count/pods (Pack of 6)

$36.74  in stock
10 new from $36.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • BRAND STORY: Get ready to dive headfirst into a cup of delicious coffee. With our full-bodied taste, you can reimagine the limits of coffee and turn every day into a treat - no matter how sweet and creamy you make it. So drink up, and set your taste buds to discovery mode!
  • TASTE: Fresh, bold, and flavorful, our Decaf coffee packs in all the happines.Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
  • ROAST: Medium Roast decaf coffee and is certified Orthodox Union Koshe
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100 percent responsibly sourced coffee
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig K-Cup pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig K-Cup pod coffee makers

Amazon Brand – 100 Ct. Solimo Decaf Light Roast Coffee Pods, Breakfast Blend, Compatible with Keurig 2.0 K-Cup Brewers

Amazon Brand - 100 Ct. Solimo Decaf Light Roast Coffee Pods, Breakfast Blend, Compatible with Keurig 2.0 K-Cup Brewers

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 100 Decaf Breakfast Blend coffee pods
  • Blend of select coffees from Latin America and Africa
  • Nutty aroma harmonizes perfectly with medium body and acidity
  • 100% decaffeinated Arabica coffee
  • Compatible with 2.0 k-cup brewers

Dunkin’ Decaf Medium Roast Coffee, 88 Keurig K-Cup Pods

Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast Coffee, 88 Keurig K-Cup Pods

$48.86  in stock
8 new from $48.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • Contains 4 boxes of 22 Dunkin' Decaf Medium Roast K Cup Pods (88 Count Total)
  • The rich, smooth taste of Dunkin' Original Blend, only decaffeinated
  • Medium roast coffee, specially blended and roasted to deliver the same great taste as the brewed Dunkin' coffee available in Dunkin' shops
  • Enjoy in any Keurig K-Cup brewer for an authentic Dunkin' experience in no time. K-Cup Pods can be recycled. Not Recyclable in all communities
  • Enjoy the great taste of Dunkin’ at home

Starbucks Decaf K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 6 boxes (60 pods total)

Starbucks Decaf K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 6 boxes (60 pods total)

$45.79  in stock
6 new from $45.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM COFFEE IN A K-CUP—Starbucks delivers exceptional coffee cup after cup with Decaf House Blend medium roast coffee—60 total K-Cup pods for Keurig brewers
  • DECAF HOUSE BLEND—A decaf take on a classic Starbucks medium roast coffee with notes of cocoa and toffee
  • FRESH TASTE—Starbucks adheres to the highest quality standards—shipping you the same carefully roasted 100% arabica coffee beans we brew in our cafés
  • MAKE IT YOUR OWN—The perfect everyday cup, Starbucks coffee is great for adding personal touches of inspiration like milk, cream, syrup or a variety of other additions to make it your own
  • SUBSCRIBE & SAVE—Add the convenience of automatic delivery and save up to 15% off your favorite Starbucks coffee while never missing a cup

Amazon Brand – 100 Ct. Happy Belly Decaf Light Roast Coffee Pods, Breakfast Blend, Compatible with Keurig 2.0 K-Cup Brewers

Amazon Brand - 100 Ct. Happy Belly Decaf Light Roast Coffee Pods, Breakfast Blend, Compatible with Keurig 2.0 K-Cup Brewers

$24.55  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • 100 Decaf Breakfast Blend coffee k cup pods, packaging may vary
  • Happy Belly coffee pods are filled with coffee carefully sourced from select farms worldwide so each cup tastes uniquely delicious.
  • Settle in with the warming aroma and smooth flavors of delicious coffee at anytime so you can relax with a Happy Belly all day, everyday.
  • Blend of select coffees from Latin America and Africa
  • Nutty aroma harmonizes perfectly with medium body and acidity

Victor Allen’s Coffee Decaf Donut Shop, Medium Roast, 80 Count Single Serve Coffee Pods for Keurig K-Cup Brewers

Victor Allen's Coffee Decaf Donut Shop, Medium Roast, 80 Count Single Serve Coffee Pods for Keurig K-Cup Brewers

$26.99  in stock
7 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • COUNT: Includes 80 Single Serve K-cup Coffee Pods
  • ROAST: A decaf medium roast that's mild and smooth.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE: This decaf classic brew is sweet and smooth, and sure to please in every sip.
  • 100% Gluten Free & Non-GMO - our coffee products do not contain gluten or genetically modified ingredients.
  • SELECTION: Victor Allen offers a wide selection of coffee choices from light, medium and dark roasts to everyday and seasonal flavors, in bagged, single serve and ready to drink formats.

Victor Allen’s Coffee Decaf Variety Pack, 54 Count, Single Serve Coffee Pods for Keurig K-Cup Brewers

Victor Allen's Coffee Decaf Variety Pack, 54 Count, Single Serve Coffee Pods for Keurig K-Cup Brewers

$17.99  in stock
3 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • COUNT: Includes 54 Single Serve K-cup Coffee Pods
  • ROAST: A variety of decaf options, perfect for any time of day.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE: A variety assortment of decaf coffee, including 27 Decaf Donut Shop, 9 Decaf Morning Blend, 9 Decaf Colombian, and 9 Decaf French Roast coffee pods.
  • 100% Gluten Free and Non-GMO - our coffee products do not contain gluten or genetically modified ingredients.
  • SELECTION: Victor Allen offers a wide selection of coffee choices from light, medium and dark roasts to everyday and seasonal flavors, in bagged, single serve and ready to drink formats.

Flavored Decaf Coffee Pods Variety Pack, Great Mix of Decaffeinated Coffee Pods Compatible with all Keurig K Cups Brewers, 40 Count Bulk Coffee Pods Pack

Flavored Decaf Coffee Pods Variety Pack, Great Mix of Decaffeinated Coffee Pods Compatible with all Keurig K Cups Brewers, 40 Count Bulk Coffee Pods Pack

$23.98
$19.00
 in stock
4 new from $19.00
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • BULK 40 PACK OF DECAF COFFEE PODS - Perfect Assortment of Decaf Flavored Coffee Pods from top brands Like Crazy Cups, Van Houtte, Cake Boss, Double Donut, and Ekocups
  • YOUR FAVORITE FLAVORS IN DECAF - You'll discover so many fun decaf flavors, including French Vanilla, Hazelnut, Dulce de Leche, Hazelnut, Coconut Caramel, French Vanilla, Caramel Truffle Sundae, Bananas Foster, Mocha Nut Fudge, Pumpkin Spice and more
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - All of our Sampler Packs have been carefully inspected to ensure each coffe pod is fresh and in perfect condition, to ensure a tasty and reliable brew every time. Contact us with any issues, and we will make it right
  • COMPATIBLE WITH ALL KEURIG K CUP BREWERS - Our sampler pack capsules are fully compatible with all Keurig K cups Brewers, including Keurig 2.0. K-Cup and Keurig are registered trademarks. We are not affiliated with Keurig or Green Mountain
  • PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY COFFEE LOVER - Our Decaf Variety Pack is a unique coffee gift for any occasion. With so many fun and unique flavors, you'll have something for everyone at the office, dinner, or holiday party

Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Breakfast Blend Decaf, Single-Serve Keurig K-Cup Pods, Light Roast Coffee, 72 Count

Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Breakfast Blend Decaf, Single-Serve Keurig K-Cup Pods, Light Roast Coffee, 72 Count

$40.76  in stock
6 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 4, 2021 8:10 pm

Features

  • BRAND STORY: The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.
  • TASTE: An eye-opening decaf as delightful as the dawn itself. Clean and bright, with balanced sweetness, nutty flavor, and a silky mouthfeel.
  • ROAST: Light roast, 100% Arabica decaffeinated coffee and is certified Orthodox Union Kosher (U)
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100% responsibly sourced coffee by end of 2020
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig K-Cup pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig K-Cup coffee makers