Reviews

Top 10 Best Columbia Womens Trail Shoes Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best columbia womens trail shoes based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying columbia womens trail shoes becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best columbia womens trail shoes you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Columbia womens Montrail F.k.t. trail runners, Rocket/Tangy Orange, 10 US. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best columbia womens trail shoes available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting columbia womens trail shoes. Let’s take a look now:

Get The Top Rated Best columbia womens trail shoes Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the columbia womens trail shoes,
we have analyzed
8262 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 48 hours just to get the columbia womens trail shoes,
for you.

Best columbia womens trail shoes

Top Pick

Columbia womens Ivo Trail Breeze Hiking Shoe, Earl Grey/Juicy, 9 US

Columbia womens Ivo Trail Breeze Hiking Shoe, Earl Grey/Juicy, 9 US

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: A retro inspired design with a suede and open mesh upper, and our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, will provide long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • STYLE MEETS FUNCTION: The perfect combination of performance and style, the Columbia Women’s IVO Trail Breeze Adventure Shoe delivers plenty of flex and cushion ideal for trail crossings or scrambling along urban sidewalks
  • ALL WEATHER TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole providing versatility for all terrain wear without worrying scuffs during indoor use
  • DURABLE TRAIL SHOE: High function and performance designed into a retro inspired classic, this agile all-purpose shoe will deliver nimble performance wherever you go
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole heel and toe overwrap to guard these key wear points

Columbia Women’s Redmond Trail Shoe, Boulder/Sky Blue, 7.5 M US

Columbia Women's Redmond Trail Shoe, Boulder/Sky Blue, 7.5 M US

$73.59
$62.65
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond Waterproof Hiking Shoe features our Omni-Tech seam-sealed membrane bootie construction, combined with our Techlite lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into a hiking shoe. This all-purpose hiker will deliver nimble and comfortable service
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of off pavement terrain, and versatile 3 season use
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features strong top metal lacing aglets, along with our reinforced and trail proven main webbed lacing aglets
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe and heel overwrap to guard these key wear points

Columbia Women’s Redmond V2 Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Blue Oasis, 10.5

Columbia Women's Redmond V2 Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Blue Oasis, 10.5

$78.51  in stock
3 new from $78.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: A durable upper made from suede leather, webbing, and mesh construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, provides long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into our classic Columbia hiking shoe, this all-purpose hiker will deliver years of comfortable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile 3 season use.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features top metal rivets and lacing aglets, along with our reinforced and trail proven main webbing aglets.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.

Columbia Women’s Crestwood Mid Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Wild iris, 7

Columbia Women's Crestwood Mid Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Wild iris, 7

$79.95
$59.98
 in stock
4 new from $59.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • OMNI-TECH: Our proprietary technology provides air-permeable protection that's waterproof and breathable, keeping mother nature's elements out, at the same time allowing the inside to breathe, keeping you dry and comfortable no matter the conditions
  • ANY TERRAIN / ANY WEATHER: A lightweight and durable waterproof shoe designed for multiple activities on the trail
  • SUEDE LEATHER UPPER: This nimble lace-up integrates a combination upper, featuring leather, mesh and webbing — that combine into a durable shoe you'll appreciate for seasons to come
  • ALL-DAY COMFORT: Equipped with our TechLite midsole, this shoe delivers long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return
  • ADVANCED TRACTION: Featuring our indoor-friendly Omni-Grip, a non-marking outsole, this shoe provides sure-footed traction in the wild

Columbia womens Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Hiking Boot, Black/Poppy Red, 7.5 US

Columbia womens Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Hiking Boot, Black/Poppy Red, 7.5 US

$89.95  in stock
11 new from $89.95
2 used from $56.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: Columbia Women's Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Hiking Boot features our lightweight, durable midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return as well as an advanced traction rubber sole for slip-free movement on rough ground.
  • HANDY FEATURES: Treacherous days out on the trail are comfortable and worry-free with this boot's waterproof full-grain leather and mesh bootie construction and its durable mesh tongue for breathability.
  • ADJUSTABLE FEATURES: The Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Hiking Boot features a lace-up closure for an adjustable, secure fit.
  • FEMININE STYLE: This women's waterproof hiking boot delivers style and durability with its contrasting color combinations and soft mesh exterior.
  • OMNI-GRIP: This multi-terrain traction system matches specially formulated compounds and treads to specific environments. A dual-zone winter tread pattern ensures solid footing on surfaces such as ice and snow.

Columbia Women’s IVO Trail Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Black/Antique Mauve, 9

Columbia Women's IVO Trail Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Black/Antique Mauve, 9

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber
  • Techlite lightweight midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return
  • Textile upper with suede overlays
  • Omni-Tech waterproof breathable construction.

Columbia womens Montrail F.k.t Running Shoe trail runners, Slate Grey/Velvet Cove, 11 US

Columbia womens Montrail F.k.t Running Shoe trail runners, Slate Grey/Velvet Cove, 11 US

$125.00
$73.53
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • ADAPTIVE TERRAIN RESPONSE: Utilizing Mid-density EVA with our integrated TrailSHIELD protection plate, and layered on top of soft, reactive TPU foam that absorbs uneven terrain while keeping your foot stable.
  • COMFORT MEETS FUNCTION: With the same fit as our original Caldorado, this new iteration is a more responsive trail runner offering the perfect blend of traction, support and breathability.
  • STABLE FOOTING: The Montrail F.K.T. couples an external TPU heel counter to lock you into our new tri- density Trail Reaction System for secure comfort across a wide range of terrain.
  • PERFORMANCE OUTSOLE: The full length rubber outsole is designed with directional lugs for durability and maximum traction on the trail. 4mm lug height provides for great running across gravel, over rocks, in the dirt, and on the street.
  • SOCK LIKE FIT: Created for ultimate cool wearing comfort, these lightweight shoes incorporate a seamless textile upper with welded overlays for durability, its power-mesh sock fit and secondary lace cage forms unparalleled fit and support.

Columbia womens Montrail F.k.t. trail runners, Rocket/Tangy Orange, 10 US

Columbia womens Montrail F.k.t. trail runners, Rocket/Tangy Orange, 10 US

$62.55  in stock
3 new from $62.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • ADAPTIVE TERRAIN RESPONSE: Utilizing Mid-density EVA with our integrated TrailSHIELD protection plate, and layered on top of soft, reactive TPU foam that absorbs uneven terrain while keeping your foot stable.
  • COMFORT MEETS FUNCTION: With the same fit as our original Caldorado, this new iteration is a more responsive trail runner offering the perfect blend of traction, support and breathability.
  • STABLE FOOTING: The Montrail F. K. T. couples an external TPU heel counter to lock you into our new tri- density Trail Reaction System for secure comfort across a wide range of terrain.
  • PERFORMANCE OUTSOLE: The full length rubber outsole is designed with directional lugs for durability and maximum traction on the trail. 4mm lug height provides for great running across gravel, over rocks, in the dirt, and on the street.
  • SOCK LIKE FIT: Created for ultimate cool wearing comfort, these lightweight shoes incorporate a seamless textile upper with welded overlays for durability, its power-mesh sock fit and secondary lace cage forms unparalleled fit and support.

Columbia Women’s Vapor Vent Hiking Shoe, Black/Dark Mirage, 7.5 B US

Columbia Women's Vapor Vent Hiking Shoe, Black/Dark Mirage, 7.5 B US

$209.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber.
  • Supportive welded textile overlays with breathable mesh. Synthetic toecap.
  • Techlite lightweight midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return.
  • Midsole ports for air ventilation and cooling.

Columbia Women’s WAHKEENA Hiking Shoe, ti Grey Steel, Clematis Blue, 8 Regular US

Columbia Women's WAHKEENA Hiking Shoe, ti Grey Steel, Clematis Blue, 8 Regular US

$83.65  in stock
3 new from $83.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of September 20, 2022 5:52 am

Features

  • OMNI-GRIP: This multi-terrain traction system matches specially formulated compounds and treads to specific environments.
  • COMFORTABLE CONSTRUCTION: Treacherous days out on the trail are comfortable and worry-free with this shoe's full-grain leather and mesh bootie construction and its durable mesh tongue for breathability.
  • ADJUSTABLE FEATURES: The Wahkeena Hiking Shoe features a lace-up closure for an adjustable, secure fit.
  • FEMININE STYLE: This women's hiking shoe delivers style and durability with its contrasting color combinations and soft mesh exterior.
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: Columbia Women's Wahkeena Hiking Shoe features our lightweight, durable midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return as well as an advanced traction rubber sole for slip-free movement on rough ground.