Reviews

Top 10 Best Casserole Dish For Instant Pot Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best casserole dish for instant pot based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying casserole dish for instant pot becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best casserole dish for instant pot you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Instant Pot Official Round Cake Pan, 7-Inch, Gray. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best casserole dish for instant pot available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting casserole dish for instant pot. Let’s take a look now:

Get The Top Rated Best casserole dish for instant pot Today

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the casserole dish for instant pot,
we have analyzed
10670 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 13 hours just to get the casserole dish for instant pot,
for you.

Best casserole dish for instant pot

Image Product Score
Top Pick


HIC Souffle, Fine White Porcelain, 7.5-Inch, 48-Ounce, 1.5-Quarts Capacity

HIC Souffle, Fine White Porcelain, 7.5-Inch, 48-Ounce, 1.5-Quarts Capacity

9.9

Buy Now

Instant Pot Official Round Cake Pan, 7-Inch, Gray

Instant Pot Official Round Cake Pan, 7-Inch, Gray

9.4

Buy Now

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking – 48 Oz, 1.5 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Desserts (Aqua/Green)

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking – 48 Oz, 1.5 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Desserts (Aqua/Green)

9.3

Buy Now

Aozita Stackable Steamer Insert Pans with Sling for Instant Pot Accessories 6/8 qt - Pot in Pot, Baking, Casseroles, Lasagna Pans, Food Steamer for Pressure Cooker, Upgrade Interchangeable Lids

Aozita Stackable Steamer Insert Pans with Sling for Instant Pot Accessories 6/8 qt – Pot in Pot, Baking, Casseroles, Lasagna Pans, Food Steamer for Pressure Cooker, Upgrade Interchangeable Lids

8.6

Buy Now

Simax Souffle Dish Oven Safe: 2-Quart Baking Dish - Borosilicate Glass Ramekins - 2Qt Round Baking Dish - Large Ramekins - 2 Quart Casserole Dish For Baking, Casseroles, Desserts - 7.8 Inch Ramekin

Simax Souffle Dish Oven Safe: 2-Quart Baking Dish – Borosilicate Glass Ramekins – 2Qt Round Baking Dish – Large Ramekins – 2 Quart Casserole Dish For Baking, Casseroles, Desserts – 7.8 Inch Ramekin

8.4

Buy Now

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking –32 Oz, 1 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Ramekin Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Baked Desserts White

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking –32 Oz, 1 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Ramekin Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Baked Desserts White

8.2

Buy Now

Instant Pot Ultra 80 Ultra 8 Qt 10-in-1 Multi- Use Programmable Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Yogurt Maker, Cake Maker, Egg Cooker, Sauté, and more, Stainless Steel/Black

Instant Pot Ultra 80 Ultra 8 Qt 10-in-1 Multi- Use Programmable Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Yogurt Maker, Cake Maker, Egg Cooker, Sauté, and more, Stainless Steel/Black

7.6

Buy Now

The Complete One Pot: 400 Meals for Your Skillet, Sheet Pan, Instant Pot®, Dutch Oven, and More (The Complete ATK Cookbook Series)

The Complete One Pot: 400 Meals for Your Skillet, Sheet Pan, Instant Pot®, Dutch Oven, and More (The Complete ATK Cookbook Series)

7.4

Buy Now

The Pioneer Woman Cooks—Super Easy!: 120 Shortcut Recipes for Dinners, Desserts, and More

The Pioneer Woman Cooks—Super Easy!: 120 Shortcut Recipes for Dinners, Desserts, and More

7.3

Buy Now

Zavor Silicone Baking Dish & Round Cake Pan Mold for 6Qt & Larger Pressure Cookers, Multicookers, Instant & Stock Pots | BPA-free, Non-scratch Pressure Cooker Accessories Collection, Blue (ZACMIDI22)

Zavor Silicone Baking Dish & Round Cake Pan Mold for 6Qt & Larger Pressure Cookers, Multicookers, Instant & Stock Pots | BPA-free, Non-scratch Pressure Cooker Accessories Collection, Blue (ZACMIDI22)

6.8

Buy Now

Top Pick

HIC Souffle, Fine White Porcelain, 7.5-Inch, 48-Ounce, 1.5-Quarts Capacity

HIC Souffle, Fine White Porcelain, 7.5-Inch, 48-Ounce, 1.5-Quarts Capacity

$22.43
$17.80
 in stock
7 new from $17.80
1 used from $11.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • HIC’s Souffle Ramekin for baking and serving souffles, appetizers, casseroles, entrees, desserts and other family favorite recipes
  • Made from fine-quality porcelain; durable; safe for freezer, microwave, oven, broiler (to 500-degrees Fahrenheit)
  • Specially designed for oven and broiler; beautifully fluted edges bake decorative souffle, cheese or egg dishes, baked mac and cheese, even desserts
  • Cook and serve at everyday meals, family gatherings, holiday celebrations, party buffets, and outdoor entertaining
  • Durable, versatile, complements any decor; microwave, oven, freezer and dishwasher safe for easy cleanup

Instant Pot Official Round Cake Pan, 7-Inch, Gray

Instant Pot Official Round Cake Pan, 7-Inch, Gray

$11.99
$9.42
 in stock
5 new from $9.42
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • MULTI-USE: Use the pan for cooking, baking, storing, reheating, and serving meals & snacks
  • DURABLE: Designed to go right from the freezer to your instant pot
  • PERFECT FIT: Compatible with 6-quart and 8-quart cookers
  • MATERIAL TYPE: Steel

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking – 48 Oz, 1.5 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Desserts (Aqua/Green)

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking – 48 Oz, 1.5 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Desserts (Aqua/Green)

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • LARGE CAPACITY ROUND CERAMIC BAKING DISH – Duido’s Aqua Souffle Dish allows you to cook, serve and save leftovers all in one dish for a mess-free experience; Our Souffle Ramekins come with a matching mini condiment spoon to complement your dishes; Each Soufflé Dish has a 48 ounce or 1.5 Quart capacity measuring 7.9 inches in Diameter and 2.5 inches Tall with a 5.9-inch long mini spoon; Use our ceramic baking bowl for all your everyday meals, holiday dinners, outdoor gatherings or family reunions
  • VERSATILE RAMEKIN – Our Aqua baking dishes are ideal for Sweet and Savory Soufflés, Casseroles, Pot Pies, Baked Macaroni and Cheese, Quiche, Roasted Vegetables, Sides Dishes, Entrees, Pasta Dishes, Baked Desserts, Chilled Mousses, Soups, Popcorn, Chips, Creme Brulee, Peach Cobblers, Fruits, Egg Dishes, Bread Puddings, Lasagnas, Cakes and more; Our souflee dishes will not absorb odors, flavors or colors and will not leach any chemicals into food
  • OVEN, MICROWAVE, FREEZER & DISHWASHER SAFE - Our souffle bowls are made with high quality and durable food-grade ceramic able to withstand high and low temperatures safely in the oven, microwave, dishwasher or freezer; Safety is our priority, which is why we ensure our soufle dish set is Food-Grade, Non-Toxic and Lead-Free; Duido’s sturdy baking ceramic dish set is able to withstand countless uses without chipping or fading; Enjoy our dishwasher safe souffle bowl for a quick and easy clean up
  • ELEGANT OVEN-TO-TABLE PRESENTATION – Our colorful baking dish sets may be used for both elegant or casual dining experiences; Stylishly serve food for your guests with our oven-to-table souffle mold; The design of our large ramekins features classy fluted edges that will blend seamlessly and embellish any table setting; Our 48-ounce souffle pan is perfect to serve entrees, side dishes or desserts with your favorite sauces or condiments on the side using the matching spoon included
  • IDEAL COOKWARE & SERVEWARE GIFT SET - Our french baking dish round set is the perfect gift for housewarmings, bridal showers, holidays, Christmas and more; Our large souffle dish set are also ideal for catering companies, restaurants or daily use and come in many sizes including a 6 inch baking dish, souffle dish 1 quart or 1 quart dish, souffle dish 2 quart, 2 quart baking dish and more; We ensure that our oven safe baking bowl will meet your expectations and offer returns no questions asked

Aozita Stackable Steamer Insert Pans with Sling for Instant Pot Accessories 6/8 qt – Pot in Pot, Baking, Casseroles, Lasagna Pans, Food Steamer for Pressure Cooker, Upgrade Interchangeable Lids

Aozita Stackable Steamer Insert Pans with Sling for Instant Pot Accessories 6/8 qt - Pot in Pot, Baking, Casseroles, Lasagna Pans, Food Steamer for Pressure Cooker, Upgrade Interchangeable Lids

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • Versatile - Two tiers stackable containers to cook different foods in the separate containers at the same time, great for pot-in-pot cooking, preserve the nutrients and vitamins, such as steaming rice, vegetables, cornbread, stuffing, meat or fish. It can be used as a dessert pan to make cheesecakes or make lasagna. It's also great for a quick re-heat of leftovers without the microwave oven.
  • Two Interchangeable Lids for Multi-functionality - The steaming lid is designed with holes to steam vegetables, rice, meat or fish. The air-tight lid is perfect for bake, cooking, re-heating food or storage.
  • Premium Quality - Insert pans made from18/8 stainless steel to ensure your health is not compromised, stable and highly resistant to corrosion. solid handle allows for safe and easy insertion and removal. Dishwasher safe for no-hassle cleanup.
  • Fits 5, 6 & 8 Quart Pressure Cooker - This stainless steel cooker insert is a must have accessory for any brand and type, 5/6/8 quart stovetop pressure cooker or electric pressure cooker. Fits IP-duo50, IP-duo60, IP-lux60, IP-duo80. Also fits other multi 6 quart and above pressure cookers such as Kuhn Rikon, Power XL, Mealthy, Cuisinart, Fagor, Costaway, Faberware, T-fal, Elite, GoWise, Secura, Gourmia.
  • RISK FREE PURCHASE: If you have any issue with our products, please don't hesitate to contact us, we will try our best to find a satisfactory solution for you within 24 hours.

Simax Souffle Dish Oven Safe: 2-Quart Baking Dish – Borosilicate Glass Ramekins – 2Qt Round Baking Dish – Large Ramekins – 2 Quart Casserole Dish For Baking, Casseroles, Desserts – 7.8 Inch Ramekin

Simax Souffle Dish Oven Safe: 2-Quart Baking Dish - Borosilicate Glass Ramekins - 2Qt Round Baking Dish - Large Ramekins - 2 Quart Casserole Dish For Baking, Casseroles, Desserts - 7.8 Inch Ramekin

$24.99  in stock
3 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • MAKE THE PERFECT SOUFFLÉ: If you love cooking and want to make a show-stopping, conversation-starting soufflé, you definitely need this gorgeous glass soufflé dish by Simax. The traditional, high-sided dish is designed with plenty of space for your soufflé to climb and puff as it bakes.
  • VERSATILE PAN is good for so much more than just soufflés- use this dish to make custards, deep-dish fruit crisps, casseroles, cobblers, bread pudding, pot pies, chocolate lava cakes, baked mac-and-cheese…really anything that can benefit from baking in a deep, open-top dish. And the crystal-clear glass dish makes a fantastic presentation, too!
  • HEAT AND COLD SAFE WITH A HIGH THERMAL SHOCK RESISTANCE: Pop your baking dish in the oven, stick it in the fridge to cool off, and reheat it in the microwave… all without shattering the glass. Dishwasher safe for quick and easy cleanup. Because less dishes to wash means more time to spend with the people you love!
  • MADE IN EUROPE: This glass soufflé dish is manufactured in the Czech Republic, so you can rest assured that you will receive a quality product that will last for years. Simax glassware does not absorb odors or flavors, and you do not need to worry about nasty chemicals making their way into your food.
  • BOROSILICATE GLASS is heat and cold proof (up to 572° F and down to -40° F). Plus, this lab-grade glass has a high shock resistance (avoid extreme temperature changes). Microwave and dishwasher safe for added convenience. Made from cadmium and lead free recycled glass. Baking dish measures 7.8” in diameter x 3.5” high.

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking –32 Oz, 1 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Ramekin Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Baked Desserts White

Souffle Dish Ramekins for Baking –32 Oz, 1 Quart Large Ceramic Oven Safe Round Fluted Ramekin Bowl with Mini Condiment Spoon for Soufflé Pot Pie Casserole Pasta Roasted Vegetables Baked Desserts White

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • LARGE CAPACITY ROUND CERAMIC BAKING DISH – Duido’s White Souffle Dish allows you to cook, serve and save leftovers all in one dish for a mess-free experience; Our Souffle Ramekins come with a matching mini condiment spoon to complement your dishes; Each Soufflé Dish has a 32 ounce or 1 Quart capacity measuring 7 inches in Diameter and 2.3 inches Tall with a 5.9-inch long mini spoon; Use our ceramic baking bowl for all your everyday meals, holiday dinners, outdoor gatherings or family reunions
  • VERSATILE RAMEKIN – Our white baking dishes are ideal for Sweet and Savory Soufflés, Casseroles, Pot Pies, Baked Macaroni and Cheese, Quiche, Roasted Vegetables, Sides Dishes, Entrees, Pasta Dishes, Baked Desserts, Chilled Mousses, Soups, Popcorn, Chips, Creme Brulee, Peach Cobblers, Fruits, Egg Dishes, Bread Puddings, Lasagnas, Cakes and more; Our souflee dishes will not absorb odors, flavors or colors and will not leach any chemicals into food
  • OVEN, MICROWAVE, FREEZER & DISHWASHER SAFE - Our souffle bowls are made with high quality and durable food-grade ceramic able to withstand high and low temperatures safely in the oven, microwave, dishwasher or freezer; Safety is our priority, which is why we ensure our soufle dish set is Food-Grade, Non-Toxic and Lead-Free; Duido’s sturdy baking ceramic dish set is able to withstand countless uses without chipping or fading; Enjoy our dishwasher safe souffle bowl for a quick and easy clean up
  • ELEGANT OVEN-TO-TABLE PRESENTATION – Our white baking dish sets may be used for both elegant or casual dining experiences; Stylishly serve food for your guests with our oven-to-table souffle mold; The design of our large ramekins features classy fluted edges that will blend seamlessly and embellish any table setting; Our 32-ounce souffle pan is perfect to serve entrees, side dishes or desserts with your favorite sauces or condiments on the side using the matching spoon included
  • IDEAL COOKWARE & SERVEWARE GIFT SET - Our french baking dish round set is the perfect gift for housewarmings, bridal showers, holidays, Christmas and more; Our large souffle dish set are also ideal for catering companies, restaurants or daily use and come in many sizes including a 6 inch baking dish, souffle dish 1 quart or 1 quart dish, souffle dish 2 quart, 2 quart baking dish and more; We ensure that our oven safe baking bowl will meet your expectations and offer returns no questions asked

Instant Pot Ultra 80 Ultra 8 Qt 10-in-1 Multi- Use Programmable Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Yogurt Maker, Cake Maker, Egg Cooker, Sauté, and more, Stainless Steel/Black

Instant Pot Ultra 80 Ultra 8 Qt 10-in-1 Multi- Use Programmable Pressure Cooker, Slow Cooker, Rice Cooker, Yogurt Maker, Cake Maker, Egg Cooker, Sauté, and more, Stainless Steel/Black

$159.99  in stock
2 new from $159.99
12 used from $89.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • For large families, 6 plus people. Item dimensions are 14.88 x 13.90 x 10.39 in inches
  • Instant Pot Ultra electric pressure cooker is the next generation in kitchen appliances. A central dial with a simple turn and press provides added precision in program selection and adjustment
  • New features: Altitude adjustment, cooking indicator, and a steam release reset button. The Ultra button provides custom programming. The new features include sterilize, cake and egg programs
  • Replaces 10 common kitchen Appliances pressure cooker, slow cooker, rice-porridge cooker, yogurt maker, cake maker, egg cooker, sauté/searing, steamer, warmer, and sterilizer
  • Developed with the latest 3rd generation technology with an embedded microprocessor. The microprocessor monitors the pressure and temperature, keeps time, and adjusts heating intensity and duration. Power supply: 120V – 60Hz, power supply cord length: 35 inches

The Complete One Pot: 400 Meals for Your Skillet, Sheet Pan, Instant Pot®, Dutch Oven, and More (The Complete ATK Cookbook Series)

The Complete One Pot: 400 Meals for Your Skillet, Sheet Pan, Instant Pot®, Dutch Oven, and More (The Complete ATK Cookbook Series)

$34.99
$20.29
 in stock
33 new from $19.95
29 used from $11.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

ColorMulticolor
Release Date2020-11-03T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages432
Publication Date2020-11-03T00:00:01Z

The Pioneer Woman Cooks—Super Easy!: 120 Shortcut Recipes for Dinners, Desserts, and More

The Pioneer Woman Cooks—Super Easy!: 120 Shortcut Recipes for Dinners, Desserts, and More

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

Release Date2021-10-19T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages382
Publication Date2021-10-19T00:00:00.000Z
FormatKindle eBook

Zavor Silicone Baking Dish & Round Cake Pan Mold for 6Qt & Larger Pressure Cookers, Multicookers, Instant & Stock Pots | BPA-free, Non-scratch Pressure Cooker Accessories Collection, Blue (ZACMIDI22)

Zavor Silicone Baking Dish & Round Cake Pan Mold for 6Qt & Larger Pressure Cookers, Multicookers, Instant & Stock Pots | BPA-free, Non-scratch Pressure Cooker Accessories Collection, Blue (ZACMIDI22)

$14.95
$11.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 26, 2022 6:00 am

Features

  • PERFECT FIT - Fits any pot 8" wide and 2.5" high, and it's naturally non-scratch, making it compatible with most 6 qt and larger stovetop pressure cookers, electric pressure cookers, multi-cookers, air fryers, ovens and traditional cookware pieces
  • SAFE - This round baking mold is BPA free, contains no plastic, and it's made of high-quality food-grade silicone that allows your food to stay free from harmful chemicals. Freezer safe, heat resistant, air fryer and oven safe up to 445°F (229°C)
  • VERSATILE - Adds a new element to pressure cooking, the ability to bake! The insert is perfect for bread , pies and any kind of cake like cheesecakes, coffee cakes, layer cakes and more. It's also designed for oven use and freezer storage
  • LIGHT & STURDY - Lighter than metal, glass or aluminum cake pans and yet as sturdy thanks to a hidden metal frame around the rim that makes it more comfortable to handle with food inside while keeping its form when under pressure and while cleaning
  • DURABLE & EASY - Dishwasher safe, naturally non-stick, flexible, rust and dent free, are all qualities of silicone that make cleaning and demolding a breeze. Forget about those rigid and fragile metal & glass accessories. Comes with Lifetime Warranty