Reviews

Top 10 Best Carpet Knife Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best carpet knife based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying carpet knife becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best carpet knife you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend Cal Hawk Tools CKUC Carpet Knife. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best carpet knife available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting carpet knife. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best carpet knife ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the carpet knife,
we have analyzed
6669 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 39 hours just to get the carpet knife,
for you.

Best carpet knife

Top Pick

Utility Knife, BIBURY Upgraded Version Heavy Duty Box Cutter, Pocket Carpet knife with 10 Replaceable SK5 Stainless Steel Blades, Belt Clip, Easy Release Button, Quick Change and Lock-Red

Utility Knife, BIBURY Upgraded Version Heavy Duty Box Cutter, Pocket Carpet knife with 10 Replaceable SK5 Stainless Steel Blades, Belt Clip, Easy Release Button, Quick Change and Lock-Red

$16.99
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • 【Update Design】The button for replacing the blade is changed from plastic to metal, smoother blade replacement, soft and durable. The cutter head design is more ergonomic, more convenient, and less laborious—a widened grip for all types of palms.
  • 【Safety Use】Bibury utility knife has a small plastic protector on the blade tip, and a safety lock on the body, which can ensure safe use, especially safety lock can keep the blade in place when you do not use the box cutter and protects you from hurts.
  • 【Anti Slip】On the art cutter’s body, we create the anti-slip handle and an anti-slip button. Bibury team takes most of the use scenes into consideration and makes sure the customer can safely use the product.
  • 【Durable and Multipurpose】Bibury team has strict requirements for product quality. This utility cutter makes of high-quality anodized aluminum and stainless steel body, stainless steel blade, wear and rust resistance that making it suitable in cutting carpet, paper, plastic leather, rope, carton box, etc.
  • 【Product Warranty】Bibury team offer a 1-year warranty for utility knife(not including ten pcs blades). IF you have any questions, please contact me, we will try our best to meet your demand.

XW Folding Carpet Knife, Razor Blade Heavy Duty Utility Knife with Protective Cap, Extra 5 Blades Included

XW Folding Carpet Knife, Razor Blade Heavy Duty Utility Knife with Protective Cap, Extra 5 Blades Included

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • COMFORTABLE & DURABLE: Heavy duty zinc-alloy structure with anti-slip TPR grip offers good control. SK2 slotted blades are sharp and durable.
  • LOCK-BACK DESIGN: Pull the yellow slider backwards to fold or unfold the knife.
  • QUICK BLADE CHANGE: Pull the slider backwards to remove the dull blade and insert a new one.
  • SAFE: Plastic protective cap offers safety when folding the knife.
  • BONUS BLADES: Extra 5 blades refill in a dispenser.

Roberts Carpet Tools Cut and Jam Carpet Knife 10-220

Roberts Carpet Tools Cut and Jam Carpet Knife 10-220

$13.12  in stock
13 new from $13.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • Unique dual function design; use one end to cut carpet and the other to jam carpet into gullies
  • Features an easy-open knob with bail, safety thumb and blade guards
  • Checkered handle for a slip resistant grip
  • Easy to use
  • Rugged lightweight precision die cast aluminum with long lasting baked epoxy finish

Roberts 10-215 Razor Blade Carpet Knife

Roberts 10-215 Razor Blade Carpet Knife

$16.99
$13.97
 in stock
13 new from $10.13
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • Features safety guards to keep blade firmly in place
  • Easy-open knob with bail to make blade changes more convenient
  • Checkered handle for a slip resistant grip
  • Rugged lightweight precision die cast aluminum
  • Handle stores additional heavy duty slotted blades, three blades included

Crain 217 Hook Handle Razor Carpet Knife

Crain 217 Hook Handle Razor Carpet Knife

$16.95  in stock
8 new from $12.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • Wide-contoured body & hook makes for greater gripping power
  • Pivots open for blade storage
  • Wide contoured body

HYDE 20550 Flooring and Roofing Knife, 2-1/2″, Black and Silver

HYDE 20550 Flooring and Roofing Knife, 2-1/2", Black and Silver

$12.38  in stock
12 new from $12.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • Precision machine-ground cutting edge
  • Hollow-ground for reduced binding
  • 5 Degree offset angle for maximum cutting leverage
  • Cutting tool for professional trades; ceilings, drywall, floor covering, roofing, etc
  • Heavy duty.072-Inch chrome vanadium steel blade

Box Cutter Utility Knife – Retractable – Multi-Position Blade, Locking – 5 Sharp Blades with Storage in Non-Slip Handle Ergonomic, Easy Comfort Grip Design Great for Weak Hands!

Box Cutter Utility Knife - Retractable - Multi-Position Blade, Locking - 5 Sharp Blades with Storage in Non-Slip Handle Ergonomic, Easy Comfort Grip Design Great for Weak Hands!

$14.25  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • Easy for Weak Hands - Our retractable box cutter has a non-slip handle and comfortable grip design so people of any age or hand strength can easily slice through boxes. The ergonomic TPR rubber grip gives you a heavy duty cardboard cutter that offers good control and saves your knuckles too
  • Slice Through Any Problem - A multi-use box cutter utility knife your razor knife will easily cut through cardboard, carpet, drywall, rope, vinyl, leather or flooring. Use our multi purpose utility knife as a work knife, carton cutter, construction knife, cardboard cutter tool, carpet knife, box opener tool, carpet cutter tool or carton box opener
  • Easily Change with Quick Release - Swapping or reversing box cutter blades takes 3 easy steps. Simply extend your cute box cutter blade, then press the red button on your pocket utility knife, and reverse the blade or grab a new one from our convenient blade storage in the handle of your cardboard knife
  • Strong and Lightweight - Our safe box cutter and blades retractable set has a durable zinc-alloy body with 5 reversible SK5 steel blades. Lightweight our toughbuilt utility knife only weighs 0.59 pounds and measures 6.75 inches x 3 inches so it can easily slide in and out of your back pocket
  • Lifetime Guarantee - At Home Planet Gear we stand by our products and offer a full refund warranty if you experience any issues with your HPG product. Simply contact HPG directly through the Amazon messaging system and we will be happy to assist you with any questions, issues or difficulties you encounter. 100% customer satisfaction is what we strive for at HPG

CHILI Tools Linoleum Knife with SK-5 Hardened Carbon Steel Blade and Soft Non-Sticky Rubber Handle for Cutting Carpet, Vinyl Flooring, Linoleum, Wallpaper, Made in Taiwan

CHILI Tools Linoleum Knife with SK-5 Hardened Carbon Steel Blade and Soft Non-Sticky Rubber Handle for Cutting Carpet, Vinyl Flooring, Linoleum, Wallpaper, Made in Taiwan

$13.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • SK-5 hardened steel blades proved maximum strength with curved sharp edge
  • Suitable for cutting carpet, vinyl flooring, linoleum, wallpaper
  • Ergonomic, soft non-sticky rubber without bad smell and slip-resistant handle with hanger hole.
  • Durable and long-lasting linoleum installation knife
  • Used to cut linoleum

Orcon 13322 Action Knife Plus

Orcon 13322 Action Knife Plus

$15.12  in stock
11 new from $15.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • Action Knife Plus
  • Non-slip grip

Cal Hawk Tools CKUC Carpet Knife

Cal Hawk Tools CKUC Carpet Knife

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 12, 2021 4:43 pm

Features

  • Cast aluminum with non-slip coating
  • Pivots open for easy access to blade storage or replacement
  • Thumb knob for quick opening and closing