Reviews

Top 10 Best Body Tape Available in 2022

Today we have created this list of best body tape based on customer reviews.

Who doesn’t love shopping? But spending hours for that seems really hectic. In today’s busy schedule we barely get some free time to chill and if shopping occupies that entire period then it’s pretty irritating indeed. What makes our shopping experience more exhausting is the huge variants available in the online shopping portals. After multiple searches when you finally decide to buy something you end up selecting a poor-quality product for a mismatched product. Buying body tape becomes really easier when you get detailed information about all the available products. In this article, we have brought you some of the best body tape you can purchase online.

All the products are equally amazing. But we will highly recommend 2 Pack Tape Measure Measuring Tape for Body Fabric Sewing Tailor Cloth Knitting Vinyl Home Craft Measurements, 60-Inch Soft Fashion Pink & Retractable Black Double Scales Rulers for Body Weight Loss. It is unique in its way. Its features, longevity, and high quality made it a top-rated product indeed. If you go through all the reviews, you can see that people are mostly praising it. It is one of the best body tape available in the market. This product is like a complete package of satisfaction and utility. The in-built quality, the fine texture, and the outstanding durability of this product make it special. Once you start using it you will realize the awesome functionality of this product. So there is no question now why it is so popular among the users. Not only this one, but all other products are equally commendable. The products are highly affordable and will serve all your purposes amazingly.

Based on quality, usability, and customer reviews we have created an amazing list of many exciting body tape. Let’s take a look now:

Why Do We Recommend These Best body tape ?

Promise to Readers

We promise to give unbiased rankings after scanning thousands of reviews.

Reviews Scanned

In order to create the best possible reviews and tables of the body tape,
we have analyzed
10123 buyer’s reviews.

Products Analyzed

Our team has spent around 44 hours just to get the body tape,
for you.

Best body tape

Image Product Score
Top Pick


Fearless Tape - Womens Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Transparent Clear Color for All Skin Shades, 50 Count.

Fearless Tape – Womens Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Transparent Clear Color for All Skin Shades, 50 Count.

9.7

Buy Now

2 Pack Tape Measure Measuring Tape for Body Fabric Sewing Tailor Cloth Knitting Vinyl Home Craft Measurements, 60-Inch Soft Fashion Pink & Retractable Black Double Scales Rulers for Body Weight Loss

2 Pack Tape Measure Measuring Tape for Body Fabric Sewing Tailor Cloth Knitting Vinyl Home Craft Measurements, 60-Inch Soft Fashion Pink & Retractable Black Double Scales Rulers for Body Weight Loss

9.4

Buy Now

Fashion Clothing Tape Double Sided - Clear Tape for Clothes, Body, and All Skin Shades (100 Strips)

Fashion Clothing Tape Double Sided – Clear Tape for Clothes, Body, and All Skin Shades (100 Strips)

9.2

Buy Now

XL Breast Lift Tape for Large Breasts, Breathable Chest Support Tape, Athletic Tape Body Tape with Reusable Nipplecover Adhesive Bra

XL Breast Lift Tape for Large Breasts, Breathable Chest Support Tape, Athletic Tape Body Tape with Reusable Nipplecover Adhesive Bra

8.8

Buy Now

Secret Sidekick Double Sided Tape for Womens Fashion Clothing and Body- 1 Pack (75 Strips)- Strong and Clear Tape for All Skin Tones and Fabric

Secret Sidekick Double Sided Tape for Womens Fashion Clothing and Body- 1 Pack (75 Strips)- Strong and Clear Tape for All Skin Tones and Fabric

8.4

Buy Now

New Breast Lift Tape Nude DIY Breast Job for A-Dd and E Cup Big Large Size,Chest Supports Tape,Push Up Tape,Sweatproof Body Tape,Bra Tape, Foot Tape. Kim K's Trick, Better Than Gaffer Tape

New Breast Lift Tape Nude DIY Breast Job for A-Dd and E Cup Big Large Size,Chest Supports Tape,Push Up Tape,Sweatproof Body Tape,Bra Tape, Foot Tape. Kim K’s Trick, Better Than Gaffer Tape

8.1

Buy Now

SB SOX Kinesiology Tape (16ft Uncut Roll) – Best Latex Free, Water Resistant Treatment for Muscles & Joints – Let Our Free Illustrative How-to-Use Guide Help You – Ideal for Any Activity (Nude)

SB SOX Kinesiology Tape (16ft Uncut Roll) – Best Latex Free, Water Resistant Treatment for Muscles & Joints – Let Our Free Illustrative How-to-Use Guide Help You – Ideal for Any Activity (Nude)

7.7

Buy Now

Womens Fashion Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Clear Transparent Tape Suitable for All Fabric Types and All Skin Shades, 50 Ft

Womens Fashion Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Clear Transparent Tape Suitable for All Fabric Types and All Skin Shades, 50 Ft

7.4

Buy Now

Smart Body Tape Measure, FITINDEX Bluetooth Digital Measuring Tape for Body, Soft Sewing Tape, with LED Monitor Display, Lock Pin, Retractable Button, Fitness Body Measurement via Phone App

Smart Body Tape Measure, FITINDEX Bluetooth Digital Measuring Tape for Body, Soft Sewing Tape, with LED Monitor Display, Lock Pin, Retractable Button, Fitness Body Measurement via Phone App

7.2

Buy Now

XL Body Tape - 3'' Breast Lift Tape for DD - E cup + Reusable Silicone Nipple Covers (Brown)

XL Body Tape – 3” Breast Lift Tape for DD – E cup + Reusable Silicone Nipple Covers (Brown)

6.4

Buy Now

Top Pick

Fearless Tape – Womens Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Transparent Clear Color for All Skin Shades, 50 Count.

Fearless Tape - Womens Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Transparent Clear Color for All Skin Shades, 50 Count.

$9.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • ✅ HOLDS CLOTHING STEADY - Fearless double sided tape will hold your clothing and hemlines comfortably against your skin or undergarments to keep your outfit refined, classy and elegant all day long. No more embarrassing slips, visible straps or sagging necklines. Each strip is 1/2" wide X 3" long.
  • ✅ SAFE ON SKIN - Our special adhesive is designed to be skin safe and not cause irritation when applied directly to your skin. We use safe materials that are comfortable all day long, but also wash off easily, so you don't have to deal with annoying residue or unsightly glue marks.
  • ✅ FABRIC FRIENDLY - Stop ruining your clothing and fabrics with holes from metal pins! Unlike pins, our double sided tape is invisible to everyone but you! There are no lumpy marks or lines that often appear with metal pins. Our adhesive is designed to not leave residue on your fabric after removal.
  • ✅ MOVE WITH CONFIDENCE - Professional women and super moms are always on the go! That's why our tape is built to hold up to movement and real life use. No need to stand like a statue to maintain your perfect silhouette. Feel free and fearless in wedding dresses, prom gowns or stylish everyday attire.

2 Pack Tape Measure Measuring Tape for Body Fabric Sewing Tailor Cloth Knitting Vinyl Home Craft Measurements, 60-Inch Soft Fashion Pink & Retractable Black Double Scales Rulers for Body Weight Loss

2 Pack Tape Measure Measuring Tape for Body Fabric Sewing Tailor Cloth Knitting Vinyl Home Craft Measurements, 60-Inch Soft Fashion Pink & Retractable Black Double Scales Rulers for Body Weight Loss

$5.99  in stock
2 new from $5.99
1 used from $3.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • 2 Pack Soft Fashion Pink & Retractable Black Measuring Tape Set. Double-sided, 60-inch / 150 cm, portable,durable tape measure. Small and light pocket-size measuring tape.
  • Easy to Read and Accurate Measurements. The tape measure has accurate, large and clear markings in both inches and centimeters, easy and convenient to read. Wide Application on Home Office School Supplies: Cloth tape measure; body tape measure, sewing tape measure, measuring tape for body, waist tape measure, tailor tape measure. Great measuring tape for body, sewing, tailoring, weight loss, ordering clothes online, waist measurement or measuring any curved surface.
  • NOTE: The black tape measure is retractable. There is a retract button in the center, just press on the button when pulling the tape out or retracting the tape back into it, or there will be loud noise.
  • Package includes one soft fashion pink tape measure and one retractable black tape measure. Perfect multipurpose measuring tape for body fabric sewing tailor cloth knitting craft measurements. Great gift idea for family friends coworkers seamstress. (Retractable Black Measuring Tape, Size 2 x 2 x 0.5 inches, weight 0.7oz, portable and easy to carry or put into your bag.)

Fashion Clothing Tape Double Sided – Clear Tape for Clothes, Body, and All Skin Shades (100 Strips)

Fashion Clothing Tape Double Sided - Clear Tape for Clothes, Body, and All Skin Shades (100 Strips)

$14.99
$8.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • ✔️ OUTWIT YOUR OUTFIT - We know that your clothing can have a mind of its own - so outsmart your outfit with Secretape! Feel confident using our tape to hold your clothing and hemlines securely against your skin or undergarments. Get in the loop with Secretape - one of Hollywood's best-kept celebrity fashion secrets!
  • ✔️ SKIN AND FABRIC FRIENDLY - Our transparent double-sided tape is designed for all skin types and shades. Crafted with quality materials, you can be sure that it is safe on both skin and most fabrics. It is also safer and more discreet than troublesome safety pins!
  • ✔️ STRONG AND VERSATILE - Our tape is built strong, so you can feel comfortable and confident during your busy daily movements. We know you have more important things to think about, so erase your wardrobe worries with Secretape! Experience peace of mind knowing that your outfit will stay classy and glamorous all day long! Works skin-to-fabric and fabric-to-fabric.
  • ✔️ COUNTLESS USES - Secure plunging necklines and dresses, eliminate blouse gaps, hide bra straps, fake a hem, and so much more! Secretape is an absolute must-have for women, but it will also help to keep your man looking sharp! Secure his collar, lapel, pocket, bow tie, and belt end - the list goes on. You'll truly find countless uses and fashion solutions!
  • ✔️ 100% GUARANTEED VALUE - Why pay more and get less? Secretape is designed to perform as well or even better than leading apparel tapes, plus you'll get twice the amount for a lesser price! We're so confident in this promise that we provide a 100% Money Back Guarantee! Without risk, click Add-to-Cart today!

XL Breast Lift Tape for Large Breasts, Breathable Chest Support Tape, Athletic Tape Body Tape with Reusable Nipplecover Adhesive Bra

XL Breast Lift Tape for Large Breasts, Breathable Chest Support Tape, Athletic Tape Body Tape with Reusable Nipplecover Adhesive Bra

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • High Quality Material: The breast tape is made of 95% cotton and 5% spandex, safer than duct or gaffers tape, and the self adhesive bra has a non-woven fabric outer surface and a great silicone lining. Hypoallergenic, soft and comfortable. They are ergonomically designed to make you feel like wearing nothing.
  • Strong Adhesion: The boobtape and the nipplecovers have a strong adhesion and do not fall off easily. And they are waterproof, even though you are wearing it under the water or you sweat a lot, they will keep attached to the body like the second skin.
  • Natural Look and Invisible : Flesh tan color, very thin so it isn't easy to detect. Perfect solutions for Tops, Blouse Shirts, Strapless, Backless, Deep-V, Wedding Dress.
  • Wide Application: Perfect for backless/strapless dresses, t-shirts, halter tops, wedding gowns, sports bras, swimsuits. Friendly to A-E cups, the bra tape will lift and push up even the heaviest breasts to achieve the boob shape you want.
  • Multi-functional Tape: The body tape can be attached to your feet and prevents your shoes from rubbing your feet. Using it as the sports tape, you can protect your muscle tissue during exercise.

Secret Sidekick Double Sided Tape for Womens Fashion Clothing and Body- 1 Pack (75 Strips)- Strong and Clear Tape for All Skin Tones and Fabric

Secret Sidekick Double Sided Tape for Womens Fashion Clothing and Body- 1 Pack (75 Strips)- Strong and Clear Tape for All Skin Tones and Fabric

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • MULTIPUROPOSE USE- Now flawlessly style yourself with our double sided tape to keep hold on to pretty much every type of clothing like socks, stockings, shoes ,shoulder and bra strap, sleeves, necklines and can also be used as boob tape
  • SAFE AND EASY TO USE- Our body tape for skin contains special adhesive that does not cause irritation or rash and leaves no residue. It is transparent and washes off easily without leaving any glue marks. So just peel and stick
  • YOUR CLOTHES' BEST FRIEND- This tape was designed not to ruin your silky and delicate fabric. Double sided sticky design keeps you completely comfortable all day long so no more awkward adjusting and give your clothes a great fit every time
  • PREMIUM QUALITY- Our Tape for women is super stretchy and transparent which can be applied on all skin color and fabric. The adhesive sticks firmly and cleans up easy. So dress confidently and be your best self everyday
  • 100% SATISFACTION WITH LIFETIME WARRANTY – Love them or we will buy them back from you, no questions asked! Look confident and glamorous in every outfit, so click 'Add to cart' and order yours today

New Breast Lift Tape Nude DIY Breast Job for A-Dd and E Cup Big Large Size,Chest Supports Tape,Push Up Tape,Sweatproof Body Tape,Bra Tape, Foot Tape. Kim K’s Trick, Better Than Gaffer Tape

New Breast Lift Tape Nude DIY Breast Job for A-Dd and E Cup Big Large Size,Chest Supports Tape,Push Up Tape,Sweatproof Body Tape,Bra Tape, Foot Tape. Kim K's Trick, Better Than Gaffer Tape

$9.68  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • Professional Grade Material - The Cindy's Tape Breast tape uses anti-allergic bio-adhesive material instead of ordinary Medical Grade glue and is made of high-quality 95% cotton and 5% spandex, very breathable and sweatproof. The covers use non-woven fabric inside and medical-grade silicone to create a skin-friendly lining that has strong adhesion and will not irritate your skin. Everyone’s skin sensitivity is different. Do remember to take an easy skin allergy test before using
  • Optimize Breast & Body Curve - Optimize Breast & Body Curve: The perfect cooperation of Cindy's Tape’s strong adhesive boobs tape and invisible nipple covers can lift your chest naturally and make your breast look more sexy and perfect. You can also use your imagination to apply the multifunctional tape to other parts of the body for lifting and tightening.
  • Strong Adhesive & Sweat-Resistant - There are medical-grade adhesives on the inside of the boob tape and chest stickers, which can be attached to the skin tightly and prevent accidental slippage effectively. Besides, the breathable and premium raw materials make it suitable for sweaty skin while running, excising, jogging, etc
  • DIY Your Boob Job - This boob Life tape is 2.4inches wide and 16.5 FT long wide (sufficient length and width can make you more convenient to use.) The tailorable design allows you to adjust the length of the tape according to actual needs to make it invisible under the clothes without being noticed. Suitable for large or small breasts of A-E cups. The best choice while wearing backless dresses, off the shoulder tops, swimsuit, jumpsuit, clubwear, etc.Better than Adhesive Bra.
  • Multi-functional Tape - The body tape can be attached to your feet and prevents your shoes from rubbing your feet. Using it as the sports tape, you can protect your muscle tissue during exercise.Package including 1 roll 16.5 ft x 2.4" breast lift tape ,1 pair breast covers and Use Manual will come together.Alternatives to Adhesive Bra

SB SOX Kinesiology Tape (16ft Uncut Roll) – Best Latex Free, Water Resistant Treatment for Muscles & Joints – Let Our Free Illustrative How-to-Use Guide Help You – Ideal for Any Activity (Nude)

SB SOX Kinesiology Tape (16ft Uncut Roll) – Best Latex Free, Water Resistant Treatment for Muscles & Joints – Let Our Free Illustrative How-to-Use Guide Help You – Ideal for Any Activity (Nude)

$14.95
$9.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • ✅ Finally – Kinesiology Tape That Actually Works - Tired of wasting money on overpriced kinesiology tape that irritates your skin and does not stay on? We are too – which is why we designed our best-valued kinesiology tape with a skin-friendly adhesive that stays on, smoothly/comfortably adjusts to your body, and provides the compression support that you need! Also, our kinesiology tape comes with a PDF guide for tips on reducing irritation if you have sensitive skin!
  • ✅ Premium Design Features - If you LOVE our other products, you will LOVE our kinesiology tape! Designed with lightweight, breathable, and moisture-wicking fabric, our kinesiology tape is the perfect solution for alleviating pain and soreness during year-round physical activity. Our premium fabric also does not irritate skin and does not cause itching! Also, our kinesiology tape comes with a comprehensive guide that lets you maximize the use of the tape!
  • ✅ Improved Blood Circulation With Compression Support – Our compression technology provides the ideal compression to provide the maximum boost to your blood circulation. Better oxygen circulation provided by our kinesiology tape helps reduce lactic acid build up and aids pain relief. Why let yourself suffer any longer? Let our kinesiology tape help you promote recovery, reduce injury, and feel great again! Be sure to check out our kinesiology taping guide – it will help you use the tape!
  • ✅ #1 Recommended Design: Premium Construction And Comfort – Our kinesiology tape is recommended by physical therapists, chiropractors, and athletic trainers. We carefully designed and manufactured our kinesiology tape to provide premium support, comfort, and relief without compromising your mobility. Form fitting, lightweight, and breathable fabric features maintain joint stability regardless of activity.
  • ✅ Great Investment For Your Muscles/Body (Great Gift Idea Too!) – We spend so much time doing physical activity yet tend to neglect our muscle health. Why settle for anything less than fast relief at a great value? And while you are at it, grab a few tapes for your family, friends, or loved ones as a gift that is functional and beneficial to their health! Also, a great gift to runners, athletes, fitness workouts, golfing, tennis, cycling, office workers, or anyone in need of pain relief!

Womens Fashion Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Clear Transparent Tape Suitable for All Fabric Types and All Skin Shades, 50 Ft

Womens Fashion Double Sided Tape for Clothing and Body, Clear Transparent Tape Suitable for All Fabric Types and All Skin Shades, 50 Ft

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • Adhesive tape measures 1.7cm(0.63 in)wide and 900cm (29.5 ft)long. One pack includes an original double-sided fashion tape in a dispenser(900cm long) and two rolls for changing(each is 300cm long), totally 15m(49.2ft).
  • Excellent quality safe medical grade adhesive adheres to both skin and fabric.
  • Our fashion tape is a must-have fashion accessory in any closet. Super sexy and worry-free. Convenient to take in your bag and help you from emergency and avoid embarrassment.
  • Great for deep plunge clothing open-sided dresses wrap-style tops gaps between buttons tube tops and halters cuffs, scarfs, jewelry open hems bra straps, shoulder pads and more,securing clothing to skin.
  • Caution:Do not use if skin is sun burned,irritated,sensitive or has open cuts.Remove immediately if you experience a burning sensation.Use the product for 4 hours.If you experience any burning,irritation,or discomfort remove tape from skin.

Smart Body Tape Measure, FITINDEX Bluetooth Digital Measuring Tape for Body, Soft Sewing Tape, with LED Monitor Display, Lock Pin, Retractable Button, Fitness Body Measurement via Phone App

Smart Body Tape Measure, FITINDEX Bluetooth Digital Measuring Tape for Body, Soft Sewing Tape, with LED Monitor Display, Lock Pin, Retractable Button, Fitness Body Measurement via Phone App

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • Sync data to app. Smart Digital body tape connects with Fitindex app via Bluetooth 4.0 or above. Download Fitindex app through the app store or Google Play for free also can be used with Fitindex series scale.
  • Large, bright and clear LED monitor display, visualize reading, easy to read and get measure data. Easy to operate with a single hand and measure body part quickly.
  • Accurate Measurement. Retracting button and pin lock help you fix body part and get accurate measurements, fast to get your waist-to-hip ratio or other body part’s value.
  • Record measurement, track data with a weekly, monthly, yearly chart. Fitindex app recording stats of neck, shoulder, bicep, chest, waist, hip, thigh, calf up to 8 body parts , can add unlimited users for whole family use, view stats with a floating chart.
  • 2 Units and Measure Mode. Both measure inches (Max: 60’’) and centimetre (Max:152 cm), length and circumference. Great for weight loss, muscle gain, bodybuilding, fabric tailor, sewing, handcraft. Fitindex digital smart tape is powered by a CR2032 lithium coin battery (package included).

XL Body Tape – 3” Breast Lift Tape for DD – E cup + Reusable Silicone Nipple Covers (Brown)

XL Body Tape - 3'' Breast Lift Tape for DD - E cup + Reusable Silicone Nipple Covers (Brown)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 10, 2021 11:10 am

Features

  • COMFORDENT - comfy + confident in our XL breast tape, 3'' wide, versus competitors' 2'' + Premium Silicone Nipple Covers as a Bonus! Even proud owners of plus size breasts such as DD - H cup can feel the comfort of wearing a sports bra while only wearing the skin tape lifting large breast which takes this weight off their shoulders!
  • ROCK YOUR CURVES in a deep plunge, bodycon or wrap dress, a V-neck, low cut or off shoulder shirt, a backless, strapless or halter top, a wedding gown or a prom dress! Our tan color breast tape is is invisible enough to go braless in any outfit.
  • STRONG YET GENTLE The material of body tape is 100% cotton, and the lining is a silicone adhesive. Non-traumatic and gentle, the bra tape is comfy for everyone, doesn't leave residue and is easy to remove. Manufactured on an ISO certified facility specialized in nipplecovers, silicone bras, fashion tape and breast lift pasties.
  • LIKE A FISH IN THE WATER Our skin tape's sweat- and water resistant material allows to wear it to the gym or under a swimsuit to the pool or the beach without any fear it will slide away!
  • ‍♀️BE THE BOSS Find your own way to enhance your natural shape! This DIY Hollywood breast taping trick will help you experiment with your natural features to achieve any look you want for your cleavage without surgeries!